Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I would say that the Hotel Euro Tennis is acceptable value for money, ie: it's cheap and not a great experience. My room was clean ish but smelt bad, the bed was pretty hard, and decor was poor. The food was poor and limited. But...the people were friendly, helpful and polite, the air con in my room worked a treat and the beach was great. All in all, you get what you pay for...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emrecan from Madrid

very slow but reasonable

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing is very good. The service was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Good value for a short stay. Good breakfast. Nice fresh fruit
2 out of 5
by Clare from London, UK

Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Cons: The noise
Location: Remote and need a car
Hotel was very dated and it was hard to communicate with staff. On more than one occasion there was a party going on at the the hotel which went onto 3am, it was impossible to sleep as noise travels there. Food was terrible and the restaurant was over priced, if you stay here I would recommend eating elsewhere for all meals. If you stay here you will need a car as there is nothing within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbie

Peaceful Relaxing Break

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay as it was very good weather and the hotel was very clean and tidy. The staff were first class and very helpful. No problems with sun loungers (padded cushions would be a good idea) The room we booked on line was a double with a sea view which we assumed had a balcony and it didn't have a balcony which was very disappointing, so we had to pay extra for a room upgrade to have our sea view & balcony. The hotel is a distance from Villajoysa, Le Calla and Benidorm and became very expensive with Taxi's- Benidorm 30 euro's! A tram service runs near by to Benidorm and finishes at 22:30. A fine tennis hotel with plenty of mature players in action.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had only one night here (thank goodness). this hotel is in need of a complete referbishment. The breakfast (included) was the worst I have seen in over 30 years of travel. Do not stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Valencia, Spain

Eurotennis, it was an ACE.

Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
I went to the Eurotennis Hotel to enjoy of a few relaxing days with my dogs and I got it. Customer services was flawless. The staff was very pleasant and they were always making sure we were well taken care of. The hotel, specially our room, was clean; and the surrounding areas were very well kept. Great landscaping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire UK

Short Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2011
Very clean quiet pleasant hotel on secluded pebble beach with good facilities, comfortable and made very welcome by reception staff who spoke excellent English Bit out of the way being 4 kilometres from centre and nearest bar and restaurant (very Spanish) one kilometre away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA, New Jersey

overall good hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2011
Stayed for 3 nights.The beach is rocky. All rooms are sea view with balcony which is a big plus. We selected half board and were satisfied, because it is a big thing to drive somewhere to eat. This hotel has 6 tennis courts and we used it every day .