Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean hotel, Staff was excellent, Room was big, Food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oliefrom Lincolnshire

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fab spotlessly clean and excellent food. Would go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I think being locked in prison for a week would have been more enjoyable than this. Check out flamingo oasis pool rush or flamingo oasis dining for an idea of how bad it was. Other guests had already posted these. I wish I knew before I went and really wished id stayed away!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harryfrom Newport

Good 'out of the crowds' hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good but would ensure is term time on next visit. A stroll to the nightlife and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in its time but needs to update itself

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Location is good. Very clean and reception staff friendly.
Cons: The food definitely !! Also They need to open the beach bar earlier in the year to accommodate families for convenience and safety.
Location: Located in a quiter part of town, within 10 minutes walk of the beach. Plenty of bars in the immediate area and a good supermarket opposite the hotel.
First impressions of the hotel were very pleasing. The reception area is spacious and check in was fast and efficient. Room was clean but the beds were really uncomfortable. Food on the first night was good and we enjoyed a roast beef dinner. However, after the first few nights it became repetitive and unfortunately my husband developed a bad tummy and couldn't face eating in the restaurant afterwards. The pool area is clean and spacious, my only gripe was that you had to trek up to the main bar to get drinks as the poolside bar was closed. This involved walking up a flight of marble stairs with kids in tow and carrying drinks back which at times was quite dangerous as the stairs became wet. Overall the hotel was ok. It was probably very grand in its day but could do with a little updating. We had a lovely few days, in glorious sunshine for a reasonable price so not complaining too much.
3 out of 5
by FAMILIAfrom ESPAÑA

MUCHA ECONOMIA EN LA COMIDA

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: LAS BEBIDAS DEL TODO INCLUIDO Y LA COMIDA MÁS CANTIDAD Y SOBRETODO CALIDAD
Location: ESTA RETIRADO DE LA PLAYA
NO ESTAN MAL LA INSTALACIONES DEL HOTEL. CONVENDRIA MEJORAR LA COMIDA Y LA BEBIDA DEL TODO INCLUIDO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikkifrom Kidderminster

Awesome entertainment team!

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Repeat visitor...recently refurbished so clean and fresh! Food same as although plenty of variety. Entertainment team fab as always...especially Dan!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom Kidderminster

Fabulous entertainment!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed many times for short breaks with a group of friends. Great location as away from the square,great bars in surrounding area. Newly re-furbished so rooms fresh,comfy beds. Food is ok but plenty of choice for everyone...entertainment fab as always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in nice area

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Ask for upgrade room but got one that had aview of hospital instead