Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Ireland

Great hotel for price

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: staff was good air conditioning free gym and pool on 1st floor very clean and expensive look lots of free WiFi .
Cons: nothing everything was fine ,
Location: a lot of restaurants and bars are close also spar supermarket isn't far away also .
Had a great time in hotel Fontana plaza staff were great and helpful hotel was in great condition very fancy ,Rooms were good also and air conditioning was excellent was a great bonus to have, Tv was all in Spanish though no English channels at all, Plenty of free WiFi in the hotel worked fine for me everywhere stayed on the 1st floor , Close to everything and not far from the coast/beach , would def recommend this place to other people ,The best place I have ever stayed In abroad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by we love spain from brighton

comfy beds, friendly staff and great location

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfy beds, friendly staff and great location, breakfast was awful tho, deep fried eggs cold sausages and not much more, we would stay here again but skip the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City centre hotel close to the harbour

Posted May 17, 2013
We had a bedroom on the seventh floor with a view of the harbour. The bedroom was fairly large with a balcony, and we were able to sit and watch the sun go down each evening. The bathroom was well fitted and the fridge in the room was a bonus.. The hotel was situated in the heart of the town and was very accessible to the harbour, promenade and weekly market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgia from Kent

Comfy bed,good location,room very clean, good serv

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room very clean hotel very clean, very good service, good location, near to beach and shops,bus stop near by for other places , market near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandi B from Arizona, USA

Great value

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Met all of our needs. Close to the beach and shopping. Well kept with in-room safe. Parking garage. Couldn't get Internet in room. Staff was very accommodating and welcoming, even at 2 in the morning, when we arrived the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tadevossian

Best in Torrevieja

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
February was the dead season. Four out of five shops were closed down. But hotel is in Torrevieja which has a wonderful microclimate. While it was the right choice of the hotel, it was renovating, using the slack season. Comfort was good but WiFi was dicey and worked best on 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S.Dickens

Good price and well situated.

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was well situated for all amenities ,had an impressive appearance and good reception area & service.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Staff were friendly & efficient.However,parking was expensive and the breakfast and service were disappointing.