Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alicante

No recomendable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nada
Cons: Demoliendolo
Location: mala ubicacion
Hotel feo, habitacion aun mas fea. Es un hostal, y no es un hotel. No vale la pena pagar por estar ahi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sisselfrom Norge

Grusomt

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Forfærdelig . Værste opplevelsen vi he hatt ang hotel. Vi sjekka inn, gikk ei runde i Alicante og fant oss ett nytt hotel og dro tilbake å sjekka ut. Skulle helder sove i telt enn på hotel Goya! !!!@ Barna kalte de skrekkens hotel. Forstår ikkje att de går an å ta betalt for noe slikt!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pierre-jeanfrom Plan de Cuques

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien placé pour une visite de la ville mais tres bruyant a cause des groupes de climatisation extérieurs placés prés des fenêtres. Un bon point le parking situé sous l'hotel à 10€ jour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zwolle

Prima hotel enkel wat ver lopen naar het stand.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. kamer zag er netjes uit en werd elke dag schoongemaakt. Matras was aan de harde kant. Vriendelijk personeel die met je meedenkt. Lopen naar het stand was ongeveer 25 minuten, met klimmen en dalen vonden wij dit eigenlijk iets te ver. restaurants en winkeltjes zijn al op 10 minuten lopen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradable, solo hace falta el internet
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mihai

Muy mal en todo los sentidos,nunca volvería

Posted Jul 27, 2014
No volveria jamas,ni regalado No nos gusto nada,mejor gastarse el dinero en otro lado,alli no vale la pena
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
correct mais un peu loin du centre personnel accueillant disponible