Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

TRANQUILO BUEN APARCAMIENTO

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: La limpieza y la ropa de la cama
viaje de trabajo. hotel tranquilo. Desayuno aceptable. Lejos del centro. La ropa de cama noe staba demasiado limpia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean hotel, very reasonable rates.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Good location. Good price
Cons: Sound proofing to windows
Location: On the outskirts of Benidorm, quick bus ride into the town of Benidorm!
Quick and efficient check in completed by staff. Room larger than expected and very clean. Only critism was the position of our room, i could hear barking dogs all night from the nearby campo, but this wasnt the hotels fault. If we were stopping more than one night i would have requested a room change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Convenient

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Convenience and freedom to explore. Staff attentive, everything you need but a 'basic' hotel.
Cons: Maybe a 'friendlier' atmosphere around the reception and bar area. would probably improve the use of the area and be a better meeting place.
Location: Ideal location as main coaches terminate and ideal for bus transfers. Freedom as not needing the car.
Ideal for short stay breaks to visit Benidorm and all attractions whilst using your car. Underground safe parking so there is no need to use it. All buses terminate/start right outside giving freedom to go wherever without the hassle of parking. We visited Benidorm Palace using the plentiful taxis from outside and they don't cost a fortune.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Moyen dans l'ensemble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robin from hondon de las nieves

visiting old friends

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
we went to see old friends who were on holdiay in benidorm,we picked this hotel because it was very close to the roads in and out of benidorm and easy to find.the hotel and staff were excellent,the building was new,the room was clean and warm with a good view of benidorm,we used the bar for a night cap the the drinks were of a good price and the service was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from London

Somewhat remote

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were clean though the dreaded bolster pillow beloved of Spanish hotels is ever present otherwise bed comfy enough. It's a half hour walk into the old town albeit downhill which makes a taxi at around 8-10 euros essential for the return. The ubiquitous tiled hallways are absent replaced by very slightly quieter wooden floors though in sure many residents wore hob nail boots. A room away from the lift lobby is a very good idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Mora d'Ebre

locatie, netheid en voorzieningen zeer goed

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
We hebben het verblijf in het hotel als positief ervaren. Net, schoon, goede service, bereikbaarheid prima, parkeergelegenheid prima. Een opmerking over het eten: eten was lekker en goed klaargemaakt en voldoende keuze, maar niet erg warm, sommige gerechten zelfs koud. De schalen waren niet afgedekt zodat deze snel afkoelen. De koffie in de eetzaal was niet erg lekker, in de bar bij de lounge wel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aconsejable

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Esta muy bien calidad presio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels