Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Mora d'Ebre

locatie, netheid en voorzieningen zeer goed

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hebben het verblijf in het hotel als positief ervaren. Net, schoon, goede service, bereikbaarheid prima, parkeergelegenheid prima. Een opmerking over het eten: eten was lekker en goed klaargemaakt en voldoende keuze, maar niet erg warm, sommige gerechten zelfs koud. De schalen waren niet afgedekt zodat deze snel afkoelen. De koffie in de eetzaal was niet erg lekker, in de bar bij de lounge wel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aconsejable

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Esta muy bien calidad presio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by iñigofrom oñati

muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
si vas de paso es magnifico, pero no para estar de vacaciones, porque queda un poco lejos del centro y de la playa. Por lo demás una gozada de hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G. Edwardsfrom Spain

Good value

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean and comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. Easy to find from the motorway, with free parking underneath. Only slight drawback was the distance from the town centre, however there are plenty of reasonably priced taxis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Great free parking, room size was very good, though sparsely furnished (no drawers). The bed was very hard and not particularly comfortable.
Cons: Better double glazing on windows.
Location: Right next to the bus station that has hourly buses to Alicante Airport and also part of a shopping complex with a Mercado shop for conveniences.
We stayed at this hotel because of its location to our parents. However although easy to find, free parking and great coffee there is a downside. It's rather noisy the windows do not keep out the taxi and bus sounds that drown on all night long. However that was not the worst, there are lots of tourists use this hotel and they appear to have little regard for other hotel users, especially in the evenings and early hours of the morning, when they arrive back from their night out then continue to sing, talk and bang doors ALL NIGHT LONG. In our stay we had two okay nights sleep the remaining were disrupted by other guests, who were oblivious to their antics keeping others awake. I would have stayed here again but could not guarantee the same would not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden

Schönes Hotel direkter Busverbindung zum Strand!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit und Gemütlichkeit der Betten. Die Ausstattung des Bades. Freundlichkeit von den Rezeptionsdamen.
Cons: Ein wenig mehr auf Sauberkeit im Zimmer. Frühstück war zu klein, Milch wurde nicht gekühlt. Poolbereich sieht nicht sehr einladend aus. Liegestühle
Location: Terra Micita, Aqualandia beides haben wir mit dem Auto angefahren. Strand mit dem günstigem Bus 1,50€ oder mit dem Taxi für 6-8€.
Ich war mit meinen 3 Freunden dort und arbeite selbst in der Hotellerie. Von den 5 Nächten waren wir jeden Morgen entzückt, wie die Reinigungsdame unser Zimmer wieder flott gemacht hat. Natürlich gibt es einige Minuspunkte aber im großem und ganzen war es schön hergerichtet. W-lan waren die ersten Tage solala, einen Tag ging es gar nicht und die beiden letzten Tage war es schon besser. Minibar wurde nicht enteist und war auch dreckig, genau so wie einige Ablageleisten. Der TV war einem 4* Hotel nicht angemessen, weil er nur 19 Zoll fasste. Aussicht war toll, nur das Vordach war mit Müll verschmutzt. Pool war auf der 1. Etage mit Liegestühlen, die man leider nicht verstellen konnte. Frühstück war für mich auch nicht sehr ansprechend aber für 6€ kann man auch nichts erwarten. Aufzüge waren sehr klein und nicht belüftet. Wieso auch immer gab es keine Klobürste im Zimmer?! Safe war kostenpflichtig für 1,80 pro Tag. Trotzt einigen Minuspunkten, sollte man nicht direkt denken, dass das ein schlechter Hotel war. Wir waren 4 Pax und hatten 2 Doppelbetten und ein Extrabett bekommen, obwohl ich nichts von einem Extrabett erwähnt habe, fand ich es trotzdem nett. Das Bad war schön. Die direkte Busverbindung brachte und direkt zum Strand für schlappe 1,50€ Direkt auch unter dem Hotel gab es einen Supermarkt, ein kleines Kaffe und einem Sportladen. Leider gab es viele Leerstehende Räume und ich bin gespannt, wie es dort in einigen Jahren aussehen wird, wenn wir nochmal kommen! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by luz benitezfrom valencia

una piscina genial con vistas muy muy chulas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nos parecio acogedora y fresca, aunque nos hubiese gustado poder ir a la piscina por la noche para refrescarnos, ya que la piscina era una pasada