Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from West Midlands

Impressive and comfy.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and the attitude of the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located near to the beach. It was a 15 minute drive to Denia. Lots of night life in Denia.
We were really impressed with the Hotel. It was clean, comfy and provided everything that you could possibly want to enjoy a relaxing holiday. It was a five minute walk to the beach and once by the beach you could take in the beautiful views. I would say that this is possibly one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sims from Harrogate, UK

Quiet and pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Relaxing athmosphere
Food was very good. Service very attentive. Nice location out of town but easily accessible by the hotel bikes we used FOC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medium size hotel in good unspoilt location

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The Hotel is set in nature and marine reserves with pleasant seaside and hill walks also within easy reach of Denia historic town by bus. All the staff were professional and friendly. The food was excellent with full marks for the buffet breakfast which is available in the relaxing time of 8.00 to 11.00. Our only adverse comment would be that the bathroom fittings need updating but on the whole a thoroughly enjoyable experience which we intend to repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from UK

Fab hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Everything
Hotel staff were amazing. My partner suffers from coeliac disease and the waitress/waiters were really helpful with a gluten free diet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Milton Keynes

Beautiful hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2013
The hotel is a two minute walk from the beach, it looks great, staff are pleasant and the dining is superb. It's a bit far away from the main port of Denia, but lovely for a nice quiet break for two. I left my jacket there and the staff were very helpful returning it to the UK. They went above and beyond there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankie from London

Excellent

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the 5th time I have stayed at the hotel. It is excellent value in a great area and has fantastic facilities - the bikes are particularly handy for getting around Denia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dani G. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. The staff was helpful & friendly, they even offered us a doggie bed & food & water bowls for our poochie. The grounds were lovely, with a sparkling pool & gorgeous lounge chairs about. The pictures on hotels.com are accurate. Really a lovely spot. A bit of a drive from downtown Denia, where we caught the ferry to Palma, but with our rental car, it made for a fun excursion to explore the surrounding area. The food was terrific, both breakfast & dinner. Try the garlic soup. We give Hotel Les Rotes two big thumbs up!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by porta from Hampshire, UK

Surprisingly good

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, decor, bathrooms, location.
Cons: very hard beds
Location: quiet (about as quiet as you can get on the coast - but then this was out of season). Good if you want to combine beach with mountain hikes.
Good location, out of the the main town (Denia). Free bikes and quad bikes for getting to town in a hurry or a leisurely walk along the waterfront (~1h to Denia). Good for hikes to Montgo. Very good breakfast, dinner was good but the starter was bit too much of everything (fish meat salad pate).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel - lovely setting, great rooms, best breakfast!