Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell med bästa läget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pebfrom uk

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: Good location for old town and poinente beach
We stayed at this hotel as a stopover for 1 night. Hotel was right on the seafront for poinente beach with a few minutes walk to the old town for plenty of good restaurants and bars. Checking was very friendly and quick, rooms clean and quite a good size with a balcony to sit out on. We had our rental car towed whilst we were there for parking on the road behind the hotel - next to Burger King which we discovered on our way back from our night out. Calling the number the team only spoke Spanish so with limited words ourselves we took this into te hotel. The reception team couldn't,t do enough for us. They called te number and found out where the car was, the cost, what we would need to take and how we could get it back. They then called a taxi and came out and explained to the driver where we needed to go. Fantastic service over and above what we would expect in a little bit of a worrying time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom London

Good value, excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A short mid-week break for 4 nights half board. Fab beach front location. Very friendly and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very decent hotel, basic but clean and with great location ocean front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado y el trato muy atento y familiar.

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pequeñito pero agradable y tranquilo. Ideal para ir con niños a disfrutar de la playa y de tranquilidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barryfrom falkirk

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in the old town,Friendly helpful staff.Good selection of hot and cold plate breakfast to suit all tastes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tony williamsfrom portsmouth

very friendly, helpful staff

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here for seven days and really enjoyed it. close to shops, beaches, pubs a perfect location. will be going back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Goed eenvoudig hotel, prima locatie direct aan de boulevard, Voor zeezicht kun je bij aankomst vragen of er een kamer beschikbaar is tegen geringe meerprijs, Kies wel een kamer met balkon, Toch wel even lekken om naar buiten te kunnen kijken. Ontbijt was prima en voldoende.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location opposite the beach. The halfboard was well worth the extra £2 a night.