Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very good location. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I was staying alone and was put in a standard interior room. No view but the room was excellent and cleaned daily. Shower was great. Towels lovely and soft. I didn't eat in the hotel through choice only. Bar facilities were ok but the bar manager Jose was a star and made me feel very welcome. Reception facilities very professional. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ipswich

the hotel is right next to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: the fact that it is right next to the beach.and its quiet location
Cons: nothing really
Location: next to beach Levente is short walk away
you can hear noise at night of shifting furniture water flushing etc but is is to be expected nothing to ruin your stay.the hotel its self is quiet and seems popular with elder people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chafik from maroc

bon choix au bon prix.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
séjour agréable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anders from Drammen, Norge

Sentral plassering, men hotellet er dårlig!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lukt av mugg/sopp på badet. Ingen minibar/kjøleskap. Ingen fjernkontroll til tv. Rom ikek klart v/innsjekk. Betalte for middag, det er ingen poeng. Personalet i restauranten kikket ikke en gang på meg når jeg kom for å spise middag. Valgte å gå til byen å spise. Veldig sentral plassering, bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sør-Trøndelag

Kjempefint fór de som liker nærhet til alt!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nærhet til det meste, hyggelig personale, fint og rent hotell
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet for de som liker å bevege seg, det er ikke lange avstander til butikker, gamleby, bading, shopping
Bodde her i en uke og har hatt et fint opphold. Frokost ok og er bra skal man bare være i en uke, ellers har det skulle vært noe mer frukt og grønnsaker! Sengene var litt harde og vi savnet kjøleskap på rommet. Vi hadde ikke sjøutsikt men det er noe som helt klart må være verdt det som måtte koste ekstra da hotellet ligger perfekt til nesten på stranden. Alt i alt var det overraskende rent overalt men skulle fått rene glass flere ganger i uken på rommet. Bassenget og området på taket har en nydelig utsikt og gode solsenger! Har også skulle vært WiFi på rommet. Alt i alt et perfekt hotell for de som vil bo bra og billig og nærhet til alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ett mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell med bästa läget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peb from uk

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: Good location for old town and poinente beach
We stayed at this hotel as a stopover for 1 night. Hotel was right on the seafront for poinente beach with a few minutes walk to the old town for plenty of good restaurants and bars. Checking was very friendly and quick, rooms clean and quite a good size with a balcony to sit out on. We had our rental car towed whilst we were there for parking on the road behind the hotel - next to Burger King which we discovered on our way back from our night out. Calling the number the team only spoke Spanish so with limited words ourselves we took this into te hotel. The reception team couldn't,t do enough for us. They called te number and found out where the car was, the cost, what we would need to take and how we could get it back. They then called a taxi and came out and explained to the driver where we needed to go. Fantastic service over and above what we would expect in a little bit of a worrying time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from London

Good value, excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A short mid-week break for 4 nights half board. Fab beach front location. Very friendly and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very decent hotel, basic but clean and with great location ocean front.