Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Brilliant well appointed hotel..

Posted Feb 15, 2015
This is the place to stay for convenience and quality..near tram station..mal over road..30 mins from airport..pleasant walk to beach..a real jem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire, England

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Flying visit to Spain to visit sick relative in hospital. No complaints about the hotel & the staff were really friendly. 10/10 Many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamedfrom Marseille

super acceuil et service

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
quelque problème avec le WIFI , mais la réception est a votre écoute et appelle directement un technicien afin de palier a votre problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Håkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davefrom shropshire

really good place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
couldn't fault this hotel for location, price or anything. evening buffet - 4 course -eat as much as you like, couldn't be beaten for 10 euros, and we did look around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gjennomreise.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok Hotell,men litt for langt fra sentrumsgatene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorsetfrom Dorset

not far to old town

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel, it is 10-15 min walk to old town city center, close to beach 5-min, breakfast was good, there is a bus stop and very close to train and tram good location, we were in 2nd floor half view to sea, what i didnt like about it was bath towels very old and thin, i have never seen any hotel supply such a bad towel, other than this pleasant stay, no complementary drinks in the room, if u d like to be close to town and a get a feel of town i d say stay in central hotel,and definetely visit castle,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micaelfrom Västerås

Utmärkt

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt! Bra läge i förhållande till strand och stadsliv.