Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near to beach

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Location, peacefulness, comfort.
Cons: The provision of a choice of pillows.
Location: Town of Guardamar and other coastal towns.
We chose this hotel as we needed an overnight stop, having flown into Alicante/Elche airport late in the evening. Lovely position opposite the beach, although because it was December we were unable to use the outdoor pool. The hotel was a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marcinfrom Gdynia

Great place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel,location,sevice and lovely food in hotel restaurant.Can recommend that hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Berit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ibfrom Frederikshavn

tæt på stranden

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
beliggenhed meget tæt på god strand og dog kan bymidten nås til fods.Parkering er nem i gaderne omkring, hvis man ikke ønsker at betale for parkering på hotellets egen plads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

hôtel accueillante et très sympa avec vue sur mer

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Personnel souriant et attentifs.
Cons: J'aurais aimé avoir un frigos pour une boisson pour la nuit.
Location: Endroit calme , avec de longue plage , mais un manque de commerce et magasin.
Tout été confortable. Et climatisé. Personnel accueillants , et ont y mange bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bath uk

Extremely close to beach

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Any queries about local area were answered efficiently by staff fluent in English Couldn't find fault at all Excellent and extremely helpful Can't praise it enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Einarsenfrom Norge

Flott hotell i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig nær flott strand. Et kvarters gange til et koselig sentrum Guardamar. Samme avstand til en rekke restauranter langs stranden. Utsøkt mat på hotellets restaurant (men litt dyrere enn de fleste andre i nærheten). Svært hyggelige og hjelpsomme hotellansatte. Rommet ble ryddet og rengjort utmerket og daglig. Et hotell som anbefales til par/ familier som er ute etter en rolig ferie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Härligt läge vid havet, fin utsikt, utmärkt frukos

Posted Jan 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brettuk1984from Torrevieja, Spain

Great service

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we checked in, all the staff were pleasant, helpful and friendly. I recommend this hotel so much, we have booked again. Rooms were clean, service excellent, and with amazing views across the Med, it was value for money.