Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Muy buen hotel. La recepcionista muy maja. Volveré muy pronto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Veigy

Hotel accueillant .

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Hotel proche de la mer ,agréable depuis la chambre .
Cons: Attention concernant la chambre pour non fumeur ?
Location: Pas de problème depuis l'hôtel prendre le bus pour la ville en plus rapide .
Bon hotel ,agréable ,juste un petit bémol le petit déjeuner pas grang choix et toujours la même chose .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe chailloufrom aire sur l’Adour

hôtel dégradé

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
nous avions l'habitude de venir dans cet hôtel, mais il s'est beaucoup dégradé, les ressorts du matelas qui font des bosses donc literie en mauvais état, manque une deuxième serviette de bain,peinture écaillée,le petit frigo était absent, etc... les personnes à l'accueil sont très sympathiques et font le maximum, mais on sent un malaise !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms Victoriafrom derby

would stay again

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasent clean room with decent size balcony. staff spoke basic english and were helpful and nice, very happy to make me a vegan meal each night, and bring drinks to my room. hotel grounds are nice to sit and read for a hour. nice beaches in the area _ walk 5 mins to the left and there is a nice safe sandy beach, walk 10 mins to the right and there are nice rocks to walk along, near the hotel the beach area is good for fishing. dog walking and bird watching. Downside... no fridge or mini bar in room, but there was a mini bar menue. pool is not big enough to get a decent work out in. dont let kids play on balcony alone its a bit low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für 3 Tage echt ok.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Die familiäre Hotelanlage und die Nähe zum Strand!
Cons: Einzig große Kritik ist die Hellhörigkeit der Zimmer. Leider sind nur spanische Sender im TV.
Location: Gerade am Strand und nicht weit sind Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet, jedoch sind diese sehr hellhörig, so dass die Nächte mit Familie im Nachbarzimmer zur Qual wurde. Die Hotelanlage hat eine familiäre Atmosphäre und die Zimmer sind sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by garyfrom Derby

mio cid

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel but in the middle of nowhere. Bus 22 stops right outside only €1.45 flat fare into centre of town. Would use it again as a base to travel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NO SUPIERON ESTAR A LA ALTURA

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo fue bien hasta el ultimo día. La compañía eléctrica corto la luz por la mañana y no pudieron ofrecer ningún servicio que lo requiriera en toda la mañana. Me hospedaba en la habitación que reservan para minusválidos, en el tercer piso (ultimo). Con el corte de luz no funcionaba el ascensor por lo que mi única alternativa fue la escalera. No tuve ayuda hasta que mi hijo me ayudo. Esa mañana no desayune ni me ofrecieron alternativa en otra cafetería cercana. En fin en la adversidad no supieron estar a la altura
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javierfrom Madrid

Muy Insatisfecho

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
En términos generales el Hotel es normal,sin embargo la mayor parte de su personal desmotivado y perezoso sin ningún tipo de intención de agradar en el trato al viajero.Mas en concreto una chica en recepción en fin de semana comentar su inapropiado comportamiento y su grosería.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com