Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stevo from wigan

Location is Fabulous

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
ust returned from this fab little gem of a hotel. Stayed for 3 NIGHTS and we had no issues to winge about like some people. Yes the rooms are small but all you do is sleep in them and then open the curtains and the Views are Superb! If people are moaning about fridges then go Self Catering and not B&B ?? We loved this friendly small hotel which was Location Location Location for us and we will definitely be coming back next year. Spot on Hotel Nadal !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by velocity from rotherham

very good deal

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD location, provides excellent views over the whole of the bay on Levante beach, hotel has a modern feel, indoor pool, restaurant and terrace, Wifi available in the foyer areas, clean spacious rooms with balcony, (but no minibar or fridge), ample breakfast, good standards throughout, had a very enjoyable stay, in my view the hotel rating is on the high end of 3 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Butch from Haverhill

Best location ever

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
First impression being outside was this looks nice, second being inside the hotel, this looks really nice! Great value for your dollar [better * rating than advertised]. Enjoyed the breakfast with some hot food plus the usual fruit etc. Clean and great location on the beach to find [especially when intoxicated]. I would definitely go back here again and I will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayer from Somerset

Perfect location

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night and was very impressed with the location, which is front row looking straight onto Lavante beach, this isn't the biggest hotel in the world but it ticks all the right boxes and is tucked away at the far end of the beach which means its nice a quiet. The rooms are a little dated but very spacious and clean. At night the downstairs bar turns into a chill out lounge. My only complaint would be that there is no parking!! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by faye from Great Yarmouth

fantastic hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only bad thing i have to say is the lighting in the rooms is terrible. Would be better to have a ceiling light as hard to see when doing make up etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impression

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: The great sea view
Location: On the beach
I was not happy by the response by the man on reception when I asked for directions. He seemed not at all interested in me. I found his attitude arrogant. The rest of the staff were great Unfortunately in a nearby room there were VERY noisy people in the early hours This went on for a considerable time I believe the hotel did their best in the circumstances I am ashamed to say the offending people sounded British
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kal n Jed from UK

Location location location!

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
As the title says....location! Adjacent and front line to the beach. All rooms have a sea view. Beds are of good quality and comfy! Rooms are not huge but adequate but most definitely lacking are fridges in rooms! Why not?? Something which is also more of a necessity these days and no more a luxury is WiFi. This was only available in reception. Having WiFi in my room would have made the holiday more enjoyable & likely to return. If the last two points had been available I would have given 4*. Until then 3*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LC from Cartagena, Spain

Great position

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for money. Comfortable and extremely clean. The views down the Levante beach are stunning. The only downside is no car park, although both underground and street parking are available nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J crofts

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had no problems at all , couldn't really have asked for any better , you're out the door and in the sea which is great , only a short stroll to the busy nightlife yet just far enough to be peaceful , rooms were cleaned everyday , great view from the balcony , I would defiantly go back