Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhet,

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette var mitt tredje opphold på Nadal, som de andre oppholdene var dette og vellykket, god service, rent og fint,sentralt , kort veg til mine behov. Det jeg savner er et kjøleskap på rommet , det er et savn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JustDancefrom Bournemouth

Nice hotel, staff so so... nice views. lotsa chavs

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice... staff was not overly friendly. area is full of chavs. i would stay in old town next time should i find my self in this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tamworth

Amazing hotel!!! On the sea front fantastic stay..

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really nice hotel
Location: Great for every holiday close to beach sea front. Great location for peace and relaxation with night life 5-10 minute stroll away.... It was honestly
Friendly welcoming staff. Excellent food. Perfect location for relaxation and night life..... We would definitely stay again 5*********
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wigan

Great location & price. Would stay again.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Stayed for a couple of nights as a single occupier, bed & breakfast basis. Hotel is modern looking, clean & in the perfect location only 5/10minutes walk from the main bars & restaurants. This is enough distance to get a good nights sleep avoiding the nightlife noise. Decent sized room with small balcony overlooking the sea. English news channels on widescreen TV. Modern walk-in shower & wetroom. Plenty storage in wardrobes & sets of drawers. Good sized comfortable beds. Lifts worked well. All staff encountered were pleasant & helpful. The buffet breakfast was adequate - wouldn't want to have eaten there every day if I'd have been on a longer stay as the choice & quality was basic. However as it was included in the extremely reasonable room rate it was a nice option to have on both mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolafrom Durham

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fab hotel in a brilliant location. Views from all the rooms are brilliant of the sea/beach. Ideal for couples but only Small pool area not really suitable for young children as no where to play
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Gran Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Piscina Playa juntos.
Cons: Podían abrir la piscina en verano, está cubierta y en verano es un poco agobiante.
Location: Perfecto.
Estuvimos para un festival de música, Low Festival, hay paradas del autobús muy cerca del hotel que en 10 mins te dejan en el festival, y tener piscina y playa es perfecto para la recuperación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Weekend break

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: 5 minutes from the bars etc but quiet enough to relax.
Stayed at the Hotel Nadal for 3 nights from 10th July - absolutely loved the location with great views across the bay. Room was fine, we stayed on a B&B basis and would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephenfrom Rotherham UK

Great Location, a good all round deal

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second visit in 9 months, and have enjoyed my stay this time around probably more than last time. The staff were attentive, willing to assist and help, even when I complained that some of the breakfast that should have been hot were cold on on 2 mornings. These problems were rectified and all was ok. There seems a little confusion about an apparent hotel rule which seems to state that people have to proof of marriage in order to share a room, this was categorically denied as being correct, no such restriction exists. Highly recommend this hotel, and if anything it is a 3.5 star rating if such a thing could exist. Will have no hesitation to stay here in the Nadal in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mandyfrom javea

Perfect location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our 2nd stay at Hotel Nadal, everything about it is lovely. I would switch its 3 star rating to a 4 star! we will be staying here every time we need accommodation in Benidorm