Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheltenham

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel is situated in the quiteter part if Benidorm. Close to the beach, the old town and local shops and restaurants. If you want very loud and lively with a British feel then you need to stay at the other end and more inland. I found this hotel well placed as I enjoyed the old town more. The staff are all her friendly, good breakfast and on hand to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

A hotel worth going back to.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Being an adult only hotel makes it a lot more relaxing. The staff are very helpful and professional and always look happy to be there.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location near to shops, tapas bars, beach and buses if you want to explore.
Of all the hotels we have stayed in my wife and I find this to be the only one worth returning to again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alonso benavides

Maravilloso

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Una semana en perfectisimas condiciones lo mires por donde lo mires.El personal, el hotel,las instalaciones, el restaurante, a 2. minutos de la playa y estando en varios probafos ya ....todo de 10 no puedo decir mas k espero volver.Enhorabuena
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ogut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

4 stjernet Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: atmosfæren, beliggenheden
Cons: i kunne måske lige orientere om at der faktisk er mange aktiviteter, i samarbejde med hotellet, bl.a. markedsdag.
Location: tæt på strand ca 5 min gang 400 m, vandland, tivoli og delfinshow,marked ca 30 min gang, 3 km.
hotellet lever op til sine 4 stjerner, rengøring, personale, samt poolen, alt var i skønneste orden. Personalet sagde flere gange til både mine børn( 19 22 år) og jeg, vi servere i er her for at slappe af og vi er her for at give jer service. kan varmt anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancs

Nice hotel near beach and old town

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Nice place to stay rooms great with flat screen tv fridge free safe kettle decent sized balcony room402.breakfast very good all the usual plus free cava to make your own Buck's Fizz ! Mainly Spanish n Brits nice crowd no rowdies with entertainment in tha lounge every nite. Seen reports about no sun beds but no problem when we visited towels free but 20euro deposit, two happy hours a day what more do you want
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josefrom asturias

hotel acogedor y muy centrico

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: me ha gustado todo
Cons: el wifi es autenticamnete malo...ya me paso lo mismo en el otro hotel reina victoria
Location: perfectamente ubicado,,cerca de playa y de tiendas y bares
nos gusto mucho el hotel,,,personal muy atento y agradable ,hotel muy bien situado...wifi horroroso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julio

buen hotel en general

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: las instalaciones están muy bien
Cons: la comida muy escasa de variedad y surtido pobre para 4 estrellas, la animación esta bastante mal ,un dia ni se presento el que iba a actuar
Location: excelente sitio a mano de todo la playa el centro
el hotel esta en buena zona muy céntrico bastante buenas las habitaciones y el baño ,se veía limpieza en general te dejan usar el minibar gratis,la animación un poco floja y las comidas muy poca variedad
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Lisburn

Rh royal. Lovely

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 11 am expecting to be hanging around waiting until 3 pm before we could check in. No need to worry, very friendly staff at reception made a few phone calls and sorted within 10 mins! Rooms very nicely decorated and clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff throughout this hotel . We had breakfast and lunch at royal each day and food was very good, with plenty of variety. Drinks were reasonably priced and pool and solarium areas adequate in May time but possibility bit overcrowded later in summer. Would have no hesitation in booking Royal again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Belfast

Very relaxing hotel

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: The fact that it is adult only gives it a very relaxed feel throughout the hotel especially when dining.
Cons: perhaps display menus of the main items for lunch and evening meal each day in the reception area
Location: Hotel is perfectly located beside the old town with plenty of tapas bars, shops and the harbour.
Stayed here with my wife towards end of April. Loved the food. Staff are excellent. Wife adored hot tub by the pool. The hotel lives up to all expectations we had from looking at its website photos and a great previous visit at Christmas.