Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable friendly clean with great choice of food. Good activities that were well run.
Location: Great location near the old town with great shopping and tapas bars. Not to far to the entertainment of the new town.
Staff were all very friendly. The food was varied and of a high standard. Our room was large had a free safe a fridge a tv with some English channels. There was no rush to get sunbeds so we were always able to find beds to sunbathe. Chema the entertainments guy was great fun and organised activities each day for guests that wanted to participate. The hotel was spotless close to the old town but still within walking distance of the new towns nightlife. Our stay was fantastic and we will be back to this well run well facilitated friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and shops

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice, family friendly hotel. Good variety of food at meal times, would recommend for families with young children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garry from Pimlico, London

Good location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The poolside and sun terrace was clean and well maintained. I really enjoyed my breakfast options and cava was available every morning!
Location: Good Location for shops and bars.
First time in this hotel and in Benidorm and it all went swingingly. Very polite and helpful staff, I was even granted an early check in which stared my stay brilliantly. I found the location great for the old town and loved my breakfasts every morning here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Leicester England

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Check in times could be a little earlier
Location: Perfect location, situated 200 metres from the beach and on the end of gerona street which is the main strip for bars and restaurants.
The hotel RH Victoria surpassed all our expectations, it easily met its four star rating and has great facilities. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were spotlessly clean and spacious. We only stayed bed and breakfast but I can honestly say the breakfast buffet was terrific and we have travelled far and wide and stayed in some very expensive places but the Victoria was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from southport

lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: everything cannot fault it.
Location: 5 minute walk to the beach and old town. close to taxi rank and buses. also close by to cafes and restaurants.
lovely, clean hotel with friendly staff. i just had breakfast in hotel plenty to choose from the buffet. rooms had tea/coffee facilities and there was a small fridge with complimentary bottle of water. the view from our room was lovely being on 9th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by northend from Murcia

GREAT FOOD

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have visited this hotel on several occasions and have always been totally satisfied. There is a good selection of food which is piping hot. Most nights there is 'show' cooking where the chef cooks pork, chicken etc in the dining room. There is the usual happy hour in the evening before dinner. The only problem we had was with a noisy electricity consumer unit in our room which disturbed our sleep - although reported to reception it wasn't really resolved to our satisfaction. A shame really because we love this hotel, its location and the friendly staff. We will be going again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trish and Alf from Almanzora Valley, Spain

excellent service

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff couldnt do enough for us. Food excellent with very wide choice. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris craig from Stockton

Victoria

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel big rooms, good location fab food hot & plenty of choice thoroughly enjoyed our stay & hope to return 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian Zelin from Spain

Great Location

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good choice of Hot Food, Hotel kept very clean, staff very helpfull, Easy parking, Easy walking distance to Benidorm Old Town, We have now been twice to the Victoria and we will be coming back.