Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland.

Good 3 Star.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Stayed here for a week in September, this is the 3rd time and I will be back. I like the location, near everything without too much noise. The hotel is spotless and the staff good. The guests are mainly mature couples.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly, welcoming staff and cleaniness.
Cons: Selection of food and clearly mark veggie options. Hot food needs to be kept to a certain temperature
Location: Location was at the end of the Levante side of Benidorm on a busy main road. The beach and seafront were close, the Indoor Market was just across the
Had a nice 4 day break in the Hotel Nereo. Hotel was very clean, rooms were modern and well maintained. The food was of good quality however limited choice for a veggie! And needed to be hotter. There are other Servigroup hotels which are in a more central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnfrom Edinburgh

Last-minute break

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Smart hotel at the top end of town. Great facilities, and lovely terrace at front for having a drink and watching the world go by!
Location: In "new" town, a short walk to Levante beach. Next to the indoor market and all the other shops. Near to popular pubs, longer walk to Old Town
Loved the view from the huge corner balcony (room 704). Bathroom had been recently modernised as it had a "wet room" style shower. We were only there for 4 nights yet the cleaner came in every day. Choice of food at dinner was excellent. Modern reception and lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by colin edwardsfrom shrewsbury

Very clean, good food and staff friendly

Posted May 1, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean and tidy and the staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Fab Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Excellent location. Very clean and well kept hotel. Difficult to fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ken

A little bit off the beaten track

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel and I was very surprised to learn that it is due a refurbishment in the new year. That said, we go to Benidorm mainly for the nightlife, and the hotel is slightly far away from the main entertainment centre. This would not really have been a problem had we been blessed with decent weather, but we were not and were thus marooned for 4 of our 8 nights. Fortunately, the low-key entertainment in the hotel was of a good standard, and the 2-for-1 drinks offer ensured a jolly time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barry

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
No complaints about the hotel which will be refurbished commencing in January. A little far away from outside entertainment mainly because of the poor weather raining 6 out of 8 days. Hotel entertainment, food etc very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

near to the beach

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good hotel for eveything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Top scores all round! We wont stay anywhere else.

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a fabulous one to stay. The food is great with plenty of choice at every meal. The hotel is perfectly situated on the flat for the sea front, the outdoor market, the indoor market and shops. and for drop-offs. There is a very good entertainment programme if you dont want to venture far afield, and the drinkd are fairly priced. There is a sun terrace, and also a bar serving the pool area. We love this hotel and we will not look for anywhere else to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good, no complaints worth mentioning. Very enjoyable.