Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Fab Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Excellent location. Very clean and well kept hotel. Difficult to fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ken

A little bit off the beaten track

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel and I was very surprised to learn that it is due a refurbishment in the new year. That said, we go to Benidorm mainly for the nightlife, and the hotel is slightly far away from the main entertainment centre. This would not really have been a problem had we been blessed with decent weather, but we were not and were thus marooned for 4 of our 8 nights. Fortunately, the low-key entertainment in the hotel was of a good standard, and the 2-for-1 drinks offer ensured a jolly time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barry

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
No complaints about the hotel which will be refurbished commencing in January. A little far away from outside entertainment mainly because of the poor weather raining 6 out of 8 days. Hotel entertainment, food etc very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

near to the beach

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good hotel for eveything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Top scores all round! We wont stay anywhere else.

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a fabulous one to stay. The food is great with plenty of choice at every meal. The hotel is perfectly situated on the flat for the sea front, the outdoor market, the indoor market and shops. and for drop-offs. There is a very good entertainment programme if you dont want to venture far afield, and the drinkd are fairly priced. There is a sun terrace, and also a bar serving the pool area. We love this hotel and we will not look for anywhere else to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good, no complaints worth mentioning. Very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs B

Top marks to the Nereo and to Hotels.com

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Nereo is a fabulous hotel which is on the level to the sea front and the shops, market etc. Cleanliness everywhere is second to none, and the pool area is great with plenty of sun beds. Check-in was quick and efficient, and all staff were very pleasant and helpful.Stayed in 4* hotels previously, but the Nereo is better. Food choice is fantastic,towels changed every day, and there are three efficient lifts so no waiting time involved. Top marks to this hotel and to Hotels.com through whom the booking was made. Will book with both parties again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from Murcia, Spain

Brilliant Break

Posted Mar 9, 2012
Pros: The great staff team who couldn't do enough to help, making for a very happy and relaxing stay.
Cons: Lack of tea/coffee making faciities in the room. Not being able to get hot drinks in the hotel during the day.
Location: Perfect location, close to the beach and near the nightlife.
Had a really good break. The hotel was perfectly situated with a short stroll to the beach. A short walk into the night life, but far enough away not to be too disturbed at night, apart from the odd noisy partygoer. Reception staff were brilliant, very friendly and helpful. Food was good and all the staff in the restaurant were friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back. The only down side is the lack of tea and coffee making facilities in the room as it isn't possible to get hot drinks in the hotel during the day or evening. Some alternatives might be to either have access to the facilities in the dining room after meals, install a tea/coffee making machine in the bar or install a self service machine in the hotel as I am sure guests wouldn't object to paying for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Poole, Dorset

Hotel Nereo Benidorm

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, food very good,excellent all round hotel, and very good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds

The Hotel Nereo

Posted Mar 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located, with friendly staff, excellent food, spotlessly clean and good amenities.