Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Enjoyed our hotel, good location, good rooms, good food, staff lovely and friendly. Would recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eileenfrom south shields

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, wonderful service, meals fantastic, will definately visit this hotel again. room clean and quite spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nice hotel it is clean and the food was very good. Friendly staff I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds west yorks england

great location.perfect for all our needs,nightlife

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: access to pool area 10 out of 10 .lifts
when we checked in the staff were helpful and very informative ,the room we stayed in was clean comfortable.the dinning room was very clean ,staff were everything you could ask for and the food was everything we expected it to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Deakinfrom Southport

Really Enjoyable

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the Hotel is a bit dated and in need of some refurbishment, (rooms), we had a great time. The staff are lovely, the food was excellent, the beds were comfy, the shower was very good, and the location was excellent. There were always sun beds available too, which was nice, and the hotel bar prices were extremely reasonable. All in all, yes, it is a three star hotel, but we would totally recommend it and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds

Clean, well located, excellent staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Really impressed, was quite cheap so wasn't expecting a great deal, but very pleasantly surprised.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bur

Quietish considering location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Bigger than normal bedroom. Decent balcony. Pleasant enough early evening entertainment with bar prices not a rip-off. But, and for me a big but. FOOD DREADFUL. Absolutely astonished as to how awful it was. I am not typical English, if it don't look like a burger and have chips, then it is rubbish. No, I like my food and the variety you usually get in Spanish hotels is normally very good, esp' Servigroup hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven follinfrom Merseyside

Fantastic location great pool

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great would defo go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bars

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Clean hotel on the strip wot more can you ask for never made breakfast so can't comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com