Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maggie from edinburgh

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Food and location
Cons: Hand rail in shower
Location: Near main strip and shops and plenty to do
All good experiences plenty to do lovely hotel and staff very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Yorkshire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Glasgow

Hotel very central and short distance from beach.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Cons: Perhaps they could supply towels for the pool area!
Stayed at the Pueblo on several occasions now and each time it gets better. Recently booked it for a long weekend break with my friends and we found it great value for money. The rooms were a bit on the small side but when the weather is so good you only use the room for sleeping and showering! Will definitely return to the Pueblo again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from South Yorkshire

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The staff and how clean and well presented the hotel is.
Cons: Sack the chef and get somebody else in, or increase the meal budget significantly
Location: Bars, pubs and clubs. Only a short walk away from the night life which is good if you are strolling back at 5.00am. Beach only 5 min walk.
From checking-in to leaving the staff were fantastic. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here (1st 2011). The only difference now is the food. The buffet previously was 1st class whereas I found the food bland, main meal choices are very limited each day and of no particular quality. Breakfast you can pick up for around €3 outside of the hotel, which was far superior to their version!! Rooms are clean, tidy, cosy and sufficient for a short break away (no bath in my room, you may have to ask for one if required?). Wouldn't like to think I had to spend 2 weeks in such a 'cosy' room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colin from England

In easy reach of beach , shops and cafes.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: How clean it was and the meals. No noise on a night.
Cons: Entertainment for adults on a night during the week.
Location: It was not far from most things . Right next to the market which is on twice a week.
Found the staff very helpful. Meals were varied with plenty to chose from at each meal. Only weekend entertainment for adults which was good when it was on because singing was good And people could dance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madeline from Manchester, UK

Convenient for the clubs and pubs of the new town.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Cheap and cheerful
Cons: Noisy dining room
Location: Good for clubbers
Cheap and cheerful. The dining experience is not for the faint hearted. Although the salads were ok the deserts were dire. Caters for large groups who can be noisy after drinking all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from London, UK

Hotel Pueblo

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: It was very clean. Had a great pool area. The staff were very helpful. Great customer service. Central location. Reasonable on price.
Cons: I had nothing to complain about.
Location: Very central. Easy walking distance to local market, beach and plenty of bars and the super market.
Great location. Great for families and couples and groups of friends. Cery clean. Great pool area. Very reasonable on price. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from Larne, UK

Great hotel for everyone

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Noise of stag & Hen partys
Location: Very good
Hotel was spotless staff & food very good only problem we encountered with the hotel was on their website they were doing buy 1 get 1 free offer as in 2012 but this was not the case . according to the bar staff this offer had finished on the last day of April.but we where there last May and the offer was on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald from Castlebar

Wonderful Holiday

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great holiday - the hotel was lovely and was very close to all the bars and clubs. Not too sure about the yokes tho... they don't work at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mavis

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in the Pueblo hotel on many occasians and love the hotels location the food and staff .The rooms are cleaned and towels changed daily .Unfortunatley the New Years Eve Gala meal this year was very dissapointing , albeit the food in the hotelon a day to day basis was exceptionly good .We will be staying here again and would recommend this hotel to couples