Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Archiefrom Dunfermline

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Its relatively quiet location, but still near the beach
Location: The beach is very near, an indoor market is close by as is the outdoor market.
I have stayed in this hotel on a single room basis many times. The staff are very good and the rooms are kept clean. It is situated close to the beach and within easy walking distance to the night life in the new part of the town. It is a bit of a hike to the old part of the town, but a nice walk if you are up to it. Over 5 years I have not had a bad experience at this hotel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saludfrom Madrid

Hotel de trato familiar

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estupenda, hotel recomendable por ubicación, instalaciones, trato familiar del personal y buena comida. Buena relación calidad precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fedefrom Lugo

Buen hotel sin mas pretensiones.

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene buena ubicacion y ha sido reformado levemente. Muy buena limpieza como losServigroup que he probado. La comida bien incluso mejor que hoteles de masestrellas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by denisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Great wee hotel with friendly staff and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larissafrom Southsea, Portsmouth, UK

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: the walk up the hill
Location: Quiet though close enough to attractions
the staff were very helpful and went out of there way to help you. The food was very good with plenty of fresh salads and fruits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbertfrom Oslo

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Grei for en natt, men ikke et oppholdssted for en lengre ferie. Man få en ok service. vennligheten til personalet ok men har noe forbedringspotensial. Hotellet,s restaurant kunne være en hva som helst bedriftskantine i interiør og utvalg. Heldigvis finnes det alternativer i gangavstand. En romantisk middag der ville være en absolutt bomtur. Hotellet er ok for en natt når man må videre tidlig neste morgen, Som hotell med komfort og relax kan jeg ikke anbefale, ikke minst at mange rom blir forstyrret av party og "noise" fra poolærea med bar. Sover du lett -blir nattesøvn din forstyrret. Hotellet anbefales ikke, selv om det har noen positive elementer. Det var en nødløsning siden mitt "vanlige hotell" var fullbooket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephenfrom durham

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff at the Rialto will provide you with a warm welcome and great customer service. All areas of the hotel are cleaned to a high standard and food choice is very good. 2 for 1 drinks are available at the bar at all times. Good location being close to beach, shops, bars, indoor market and bus routes. Hotel is accessed up a hill which is not too bad but could be an issue if you have limited mobility. Entertainment was only provided on one night of my 4 night stay and it was not very good. This was my second visit to The Rialto and I certainly will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mature couplefrom Barrow-in-Furness

Good hotel for mature travellers

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: Staff were good
Cons: Not enough Hotel entertainment
Location: Up a slight hill slightly out of the road near the indoor market
Small Friendly hotel full board good value as well as 2 for 1 offer for certain drinks not far for beach not much in the way of entertainment in the hotel day or night but not too far away to find some quiet area so sleep is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado, a dos calles de la playa.

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfecta todo esta excelente la comida, ubicacion,piscina,servicio etc, todo muy bien lo recomendaria ampliamente