Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful break away!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a 3 night stay here to simply get away from it all. The hotel was clean and tidy, friendly staff, food was adequate and the hotel was close enough yet, far enough away from the night life so we got a little sleep after enjoying the night life. I would book here again for a short break!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Glasgow

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
Excellent staff throughout, food was very good and dining area spotless. Very central to beach and nightlife. Being a smaller hotel it is not as loud and busy as the larger chains with the bonus of a ticket to Benidorm Palace. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

A good place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
A lovely clean and tidy place to stay. Food was really good. Room Comfy if a little small for a double. But I would not tell anyone not to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
The staff are very friendly and will bend over backwards to help you. it is a relatively small hotel by Benidorm standards and they are able to give you a much more personal service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafafrom Barcelona

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
El hotel no tenía la reserva de Hoteles.com. Por suerte había habitaciones libres y me mantuvieron el precio de la oferta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Teruel

Excelente

Posted Jul 15, 2014 
Ha sido una estancia muy buena. La ubicación del hotel está muy bien a unos 200 metros de la playa de Levante. La comida muy buena y bastante variada. La habitación del hotel en muy buen estado.
2 out of 5
by anonimo

La comida es incomestible.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
El personal es muy agradable. La habitación bien. Las camas muy comodas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom London

. Reasonably good hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and tidy and food is good.
Cons: The rooms are on the small side and a bit dated
Location: Not far from the main nightlife area, which has great entertainment
Pleasant and helpful staff. Hotel is near beach and not too far from the nightlife. Hotel is on a hill, so not ideal for persons with mobility difficulties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The hotel had some good reviews but I was a little disappointed, Nicky and the rest of the staff were very good. The free wi-fi didn't work most of the time and the tv channels kept disappearing. The rooms were to hot even with the radiator turned off, so we had to leave the patio door open but the late night revellers returning kept us awake together with the early dustbin collection. The food was reasonable but the bar closes at 11pm which is far to early for Benidorm.it is not on my return list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate1401from Bolton

Second time within a few weeks

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The food and the staff.
Cons: More evening entertainment
Very nice hotel; second time within a few weeks. Couldn't fault the food or the staff. Location excellent quiet but near to the nightlife. All in all a very good experience.