Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

. Reasonably good hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and tidy and food is good.
Cons: The rooms are on the small side and a bit dated
Location: Not far from the main nightlife area, which has great entertainment
Pleasant and helpful staff. Hotel is near beach and not too far from the nightlife. Hotel is on a hill, so not ideal for persons with mobility difficulties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The hotel had some good reviews but I was a little disappointed, Nicky and the rest of the staff were very good. The free wi-fi didn't work most of the time and the tv channels kept disappearing. The rooms were to hot even with the radiator turned off, so we had to leave the patio door open but the late night revellers returning kept us awake together with the early dustbin collection. The food was reasonable but the bar closes at 11pm which is far to early for Benidorm.it is not on my return list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate1401 from Bolton

Second time within a few weeks

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The food and the staff.
Cons: More evening entertainment
Very nice hotel; second time within a few weeks. Couldn't fault the food or the staff. Location excellent quiet but near to the nightlife. All in all a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Liverpool

Fantastic Hotel at great price.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The location (although at the top of a hill, no problem for me, but would be for others), the staff, the room, the food. Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: The beach is literally 5 minutes away, that's all I did while I was there, and loads of bars. It´s Benidorm, bars and beaches reign here.
Stayed here as a base for a group holiday. Staff were really friendly, always helpful and the hotel was spotless. There was always someone cleaning whether it was the restaurant area, reception or the pool area. I will be going back definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Archie from Dunfermline

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Its relatively quiet location, but still near the beach
Location: The beach is very near, an indoor market is close by as is the outdoor market.
I have stayed in this hotel on a single room basis many times. The staff are very good and the rooms are kept clean. It is situated close to the beach and within easy walking distance to the night life in the new part of the town. It is a bit of a hike to the old part of the town, but a nice walk if you are up to it. Over 5 years I have not had a bad experience at this hotel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Great wee hotel with friendly staff and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larissa from Southsea, Portsmouth, UK

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: the walk up the hill
Location: Quiet though close enough to attractions
the staff were very helpful and went out of there way to help you. The food was very good with plenty of fresh salads and fruits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephen from durham

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff at the Rialto will provide you with a warm welcome and great customer service. All areas of the hotel are cleaned to a high standard and food choice is very good. 2 for 1 drinks are available at the bar at all times. Good location being close to beach, shops, bars, indoor market and bus routes. Hotel is accessed up a hill which is not too bad but could be an issue if you have limited mobility. Entertainment was only provided on one night of my 4 night stay and it was not very good. This was my second visit to The Rialto and I certainly will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mature couple from Barrow-in-Furness

Good hotel for mature travellers

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: Staff were good
Cons: Not enough Hotel entertainment
Location: Up a slight hill slightly out of the road near the indoor market
Small Friendly hotel full board good value as well as 2 for 1 offer for certain drinks not far for beach not much in the way of entertainment in the hotel day or night but not too far away to find some quiet area so sleep is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Few hotels can be so unerstaffed.

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
GLAD IT WAS FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY