Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ole jensen

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell men mange aggressive pensjonister. Ødelegger den gode stemning
3 out of 5
by chusfrom alicante

Hotel pasable

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: La gente que trabaja en la cafeteria, en el comedor y en recepcion, supongo que el personal de limpieza tambien pero no tuve trato con ellas.
Cons: La comida y los snack de la cafeteria.
Location: Bien.
La reserva que yo tenia no la hicieron bien, ibamos cuatro y pusieron dos, la comido muy, muy prefabricada, no habia casi nada para picar en el bar para un aperitivo, ni patatas de bolsa y si querias frutos secos eran de lata, nos fuimos fuera del hotel a tomar una cerveza, desde que llevo yendo esta bajando mucho y he ido varias veces incluso de vacaciones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isidro

Hotel normal para su categoria

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Precio.
Cons: Aire acondicionado de la habitacion y la comida.
Location: Lejos del centro y de la playa.
Me ha parecido todo en general bastante normalito, aunque la comida bajaba un poco de ese suficiente. Lejos de la playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilbert Oakleyfrom Dundee Scotland

Sol y Sombra

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel . food was great English or continental breakfast . meals at night great as well . room was a good size and very clean . staff were friendly . only downfall entertainment was catered for the Spanish . 10 minutes from poinente beach . 15 minutes from Benidorm city square . an excellent cafe ,bar just down the road from the hotel called la islette opened 24hours ! very good for 3 star and will definitely be back to this hotel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We arrived in trepidation because of bad reviews we had read. But in all respects our stay was good. The staff were helpful and friendly, the room very clean and acceptable, and the breakfast buffet plentiful and of acceptable quality. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anticiclon

Hotel Sol y Sombra un buena experiencia.

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Pros: La habitación.
Cons: el aparcamiento, aunque ofrecen uno de pago.
Location: esta en una zona tranquila a 10 minutos de la playa y del centro.
Hotel reformado, habitación muy limpia, amplia, camas nuevas cómodas, el aire acondicionando funciona muy bien, en general muy bien para ser un tres estrellas,la comida bien y variada, una experiencia buena, repetiremos .