Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billy from glasgow

great hotel ,location,amenities couldnt fault it

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: quicker lifts
Location: great location. all you need walking distance
6 friends spent week in dynastic not 1 of us found any faults, we are going back in october,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JO & MICK from MANCHESTER

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF,CLEAN & SPACIOUS, EXCELLENT FOOD, GOOD TASTING BAR DRINKS,INDOOR POOL,SPA , HOTEL LOCATION.
Cons: NEEDS SOME OVERHAULING, CHROME BATHROOM FITTINGS SHOWING BRASS AS WORN, SOME PAPER PEELING, WHEN REPORTING FAULTS, THEY NEED ATTENDING TO ASAP
Location: NOT HILLY, BEACH CLOSE BY, PLENTY BARS AND RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM,
ENJOYED OUR STAY "APART FROM NOISY STAG AND HEN PARTIES" THIS HOTEL HAD THE BEST FOOD WE HAD TASTED IN ALL THE YEARS WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO BENIDORM (30 YEARS) (but remember to find the hot plate to put it on) . GOOD CLEAN & SPACIOUS HOTEL, GOOD TASTING BAR DRINKS, INDOOR POOL,SPA & GYM FACILITIES GOOD, (but go all inclusive to avoid daily charges). CLOSE TO BEACH, & NIGHT LIFE. THE HOTEL ENTERTAINMENT ROOM NOT VERY APPEALING, BUT WE DID NOT STAY IN ANYWAY, FRIDGE IN ROOM KEPT DRINKS COOL BUT NOT COLD,(but having the fridge was an unexpected bonus). CHECK IN WAS GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY, ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE & CLEANED DAILY. WOULD WE STAY HERE AGAIN ??? = DEFINITELY WOULD Only complaint we had was balcony door switch hanging off, which meant the air-con or heating would not turn on, and a toilet seat was wobbly, we reported these on first day, but still not attended to when we left after 4 days.
2 out of 5
by cookie from Devon

Why 4 Stars ?

Posted Apr 2, 2014
In Brief; Good points: Location excellent, rooms large, excellent if you are lucky enough to get one of the superior rooms, not all rooms are like the one we had, the staff and entertainment, excellent. Excellent pool and spa (only if you are fully inclusive) other wise 9 euro per person per day and 1 euro for a towel on each visit to pool, this is very misleading with this being a 4 Star Hotel, giving the impression that you are getting the facilities included. Bad points: No free Wi-Fi I had to ask for the bed sheets to be changed after four nights of sleeping in them and after the following three nights we stripped the bed and put the sheets on the floor as a hint that we would like clean sheets. (Got clean sheets but still the same used pillowcase covers) Rooms are cold because the heating is NOT on, although night time & early morning temperatures are still only 9C in March, we used the extra blankets that were in the top of wardrobe. Food: Worthy of a 2 Star rating, plenty of choice but very poor quality. Check out is at 12.00 midday (compulsory) and the fully inclusive also finishes at 12:00 midday even though our flight was not for another twelve hours at 11:55 pm. (We arrived at 16:30 on the first day) If not for the Spa & Pool we would rate this Hotel a 2.7 Star Rated Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spiv63

Accommodating staff

Posted Dec 4, 2013
The first room we were allocated was not so nice, facing concrete and a hole in bathroom ceiling with damp growth. Asked to change rooms and was able to the next day, much better with a view over the pool and trees obscuring neighbours. Facilities were very sparse but adequate for adults, nothing I could see that would amuse youngsters. Good location approx 20 min pleasant stroll along promenade to central old town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: The cooked breakfast was okay.
Cons: Food, service, quality, accommodation.
Location: About 700 metres from the beach. Nothing to do near-by.
This hotel was rated 4 star. It wasn't even 3 star. 2 star at best. We booked the hotel thinking it would give us some luxury spa/indoor moments during the off-season of late November. How wrong we were The room - lumpy, defeated mattresses, shower bracket, radiators and cabinet handles hanging loose, grime along the shower head. The spa - towels on the floor because the ceiling was leaking!, yes leaking! We knew massages would be at a cost but even the use of the mediocre pool was an extortionate 9 euros a day. The internet - not even free even though the local Burger King had free wi-fi - was so poor that only one device at a time could be connected to it. The food - breakfast was passable as long as you had the cooked breakfast. The cereal was no name, no taste copies of the big name brands. For lunch and dinner you were fine if you kept to salad but cooked food was a risk. Have you ever seen food just labelled "fish"? No, neither have I. And it was grey,too. Fruit and desserts looked like they had been left out for hours and had started to harded whilst the bananas were turning black and the decoration syrup had obviously been drying on them for some time. The lifts were exceptionally slow and stopped working at about 10pm and my room card kept resetting and not letting me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulene from Spain

Excellent location... Couldn't ask for better...

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Location, & staff great, however stopping outside to go in and check in which took me 5 mins to get parking paid, I received a €90 ticket.. Cheers!!!
Cons: Decor.... Things falling apart and rusty...
Location: Centre of everything...
Hotel looking a little tired now, some money certainly needs to be injected, overall no complaints, food not that great, very limited, however can understand, but doesn't make it feel any better, never hot enough...
1 out of 5
by darren from jersey channel islands

1 star full of dirt people and drink

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: english bar lady
Cons: to much painting air con food so much
Location: loads of bars food ect gd area
just pure guttered was no aircon under 22 lowest it gos runs from reception i pitty people going in hight season lucky 4 me it was last week sept its so dirty as for small pool dirty all round pool side why they dont do bands in stead of keys dont know but hey nice english lady behind bar best thing about the hotel but not a clean hotel at all unless u get it as a real bargain id wide burth it best hotel is levate club hotel best hotel iv stayed in in eny country so far
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay at the hotel all the time my only complaint is the food is not very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Al from Glasgow

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great