Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Bel hôtel avec âme et environnement apaisant.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: L'écoute attentive de la propriétaire des lieux et sa vigilance à satisfaire toute demandes. L'esthétisme du jardin qui environne la piscine.
Cons: La diversité du petit déjeuner;
Location: L'hôtel est un peu excentré, mais ligne de bus a proximité.
Merci à Elisabeth la délicate et attentionnée propriétaire des lieux, qui saura vous faire passer un séjour des plus agréables, en étant à l'écoute de vos besoins. L'hôtel est charmant, confortable et propose les services nécessaires à un séjour sur Alicante. Dans cet établissement le rapport qualité prix est imbattable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little Oasis

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We booked last minute for a weekend here and what a find... The staff could not make you feel more welcome, the food is fantastic - definitely have the paella on sunday - and the gardens are so beautiful and peaceful. Lovely swimming pool and generally great value for money. So relaxing. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

A hidden gem

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The staff and the hotel itself having a secluded and relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Close to Playa Sant Juan - a quiet beach area. Sant Juan itself is worth a visit, with restaurants/bars and clothing boutiques. Felt un-touristy.
Stayed for 7 nights, at the tail end of the sumer season, and what a find! A great place to unwind, chill and relax. The hotel is situated in Sant Juan, north-east of Alicante centre, away from the touristy parts. The hotel very much had a grand Spanish old farmhouse style; the rooms extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was very much key to the experience of our stay as they were very accommodating and helpful, it felt that we were guests rather than paying customers. There's a large tranquil garden area that led to the swiming pool/bar area that served great food - worth trying the recommended local vinos. Would definitely consider returning to the hotel again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel charmant au calme

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à caractère espagnol, loin des immenses buildings sans âme. Très propre, le service est bon et le personnel agréable. Près des axes routiers utiles mais au calme. Besoin de la voiture pour aller à la plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alisonfrom Derbyshire

Little Oasis

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place with history and beautiful grounds. We had the Junior Suite which was enormous with a balcony as big as some of the rooms we have stayed in and a massive bath as well as a shower. It is a bit tricky to find and the food was a bit samey but the staff were wonderful and it was a great place to go back to after all the tower blocks and tourists at the beach. Forgot to mention the lovely secluded tennis court too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Happy golfersfrom Valencia

Friendly service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The surrounding of the hotel was poor but the location was excellent for our purpose (golf). The hotel and facilities were very good backed up with excellent service from the staff. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Evening menu, by the pool, excellent value. Would not hesitate to return or recommend. A little gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas Belikfrom Örebro

Mysigt, personlig hotell

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Om du vill komma ifrån "storstadshetsen" så är detta hotell jättebra. Inte alls många gäster, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Känns väldigt privat och god gemenskap då man är så få. Tyst och lugnt ställe. Bra frukost inte jättestort utbud men bra kvalitet! Lite äldre stuk på allting, men det ger hotellet en skön känsla. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom Knivsta

En liten oas som skulle kunna bli en juvel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Som även andra har berättat, så när man först stannar utanför hotellets murar, så undrar man vad är detta? Hotellet ligger nämligen ett par hundra meter från ett sjukhus och I ett ganska tomt område där man förmodligen ska bygga nytt. När vi kom in på hotellområdet så känns det som att kliva in I en oas. Palmer,kaktusar, buskar, blommor och olika citrusträd framför huset som är I spansk stil. Mitt I denna lilla oas finns det ett jättefint poolområde, med sköna solstolar, bord stolar och tält som skuggar fint om du vill sitta och dricka eller äta något som serveras från poolbaren. Rummen är väl inte mycket att skryta med, det är rummet som drar ner betyget. Sängarna ganska hårda, och möblemanget ganska "spanskt" I lite äldre stil -ganska opraktiskt med prydnadsföremål på byrå etc. Badrummet ganska litet, med dåligt med avställningsytor, men rent och frächst och modernt. Duschen var jättebra med bra tryck etc Luftkonditioneringen var inte bra, det blev inte kallare I rummet trots att vi försökte. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående, hjälpte till med bade det ena och det andra, det kändes familjärt. Bilen parkerade vi alldeles utanför hotellet, det fanns alltid lediga platser och det var gratis. När vi åkte in till Alicante på kvällarna tog vi bussen som gick från sjukhusområdet. Det tog ca 15-20 min och kostar endast 1,50 Euro. Kan definitvt rekommendera detta hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
un très joli hôtel bien que difficile à trouver la première fois. Personnel très aimable et grand calme dans l'hôtel