Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches familiengehrtes Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: klein und fein, sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Sauberkeit des Zimmers war befriedigend - entsprach allerdings nicht allerhöchsten Ansprüchem
Lage ein paar Schritte zu Strand und Meer ca. 3 km zum Stadtzentrum Denia Allgemein Familiengeführzes Hotel chic und designorientiert eingerichtet es ist alles vorhanden, was man benötigt kleiner Pool Sonnenliegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcofrom madrid

atencion y servicio exelente

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
la estancia fue muy placida, el trato exquisito, en general todo muy limpio y acogedor , recomiendo este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wirral, UK

Great location near beach & Denia bus route

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything - friendly staff, good facilities, good location & excellent breakfast
Cons: Perhaps a small fridge in the bedrooms
Location: Denia is a gem - so much to do
Perfect little haven for my wife & me as part of a big birthday celebration. Couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utan tveckan en av de bästa hotell vi har bott i och vi har bott i många hotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel muy acogedor

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cerca de la playa y del pueblo. El personal gente muy amable. Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Uiterst vriendelijke service!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel is klein en modern. Kamers zijn ook klein, maar zeer netjes! Bedden een tikkeltje aan de harde kant, maar dat zie je veel in Spanje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PASfrom Stockholm

3 minuter från playan - 10 minuterfrån city

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket bra hotell, bra rum, bra frukost, liten bra poolanläggning. Bara 3 minuters promenad till playan. Taxi på 10 minuter till city (EUR 9,-) Denias "old Town" är mycket mysigt med många bra restauranger, speciellt gatan Lloreto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

Il ya tout ce qui faut

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
très bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne accueil par des réceptionnistes parlant très bien le français. Très propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergiofrom Madrid

Mejor que alguno de 4 estrellas

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lo malo del hotel. La ducha la alcachofa estaba muy mal. Y no me gusto que la señora de la limpieza no fregara el baño todos los dias. Lo bueno, aunque es pequeño para mi gusto e visto hoteles de 4 estrellas peores, esta lejos del centro pero zona muy relajante ya que la playa esta a un minuto andando y esta agradable. Y zona de restaurantes al rededor. El trato del personal excelente. Ahorro y buena estancia para gente que va a disfrutar de la playa
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com