Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Third visit to this hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Brilliant hotel. Food brilliant lots of choice. Only downfall is the wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Great modern hotel, food average

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Easy check in, staff great,good location. Food a bit boring and pool area a bit small would definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from Philadelphia, USA

Yikes

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
All inclusive is not worth it. The food was terrible. The drinks were tiny but fine if you're okay getting up to get another every 15 minutes. The place was so crowded it was hard to find a spot most days by the pool. The staff was very friendly though and the balconies were huge with great views. A/C didn't work, which was horrible. We stayed one night sleeping on the balcony, no joke. Benidorm is awesome though. Beach and nightlife worth the trip. Just find a different place to stay or expect to eat out every meal. The price was pretty cheap, so worth it if you're using it to crash and pregame for free before heading out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dgm52 from North East

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
we stayed only for a short break of three nights at the Flamingo Benidorm and found the place to be ideal and very good value for what we paid for all inclusive. Its about a ten minute walk from the beach and there are lots of pubs etc. a short walking distance away should you feel like a change from the all inclusive at the hotel. The room was a one bedroom apartment with a nice big balcony. Overall cannot fault the place. I know there have been some reviews on Trip Advisor complaining about the snacks being only toasties but ignore these - there's not that much time between breakfast, lunch and dinner anyway and at all the meals there was lots of choice, salads, hot food, nice puddings etc. and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spot on

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel , really nice friendly staff , food and drink absolutley spot on , only possible downside was the amount of stag & hen parties on the weekend , some of them rather rowdy , but wouldn't put me off stopping here again , for price an absolute bargain .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Scotland

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel all British great food, room need updating but tv has channel 1 & 3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim

quality

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were extremely helpful particularly the receptionists. We had a suite which was great with plenty of room. Food is not exceptional but plenty of variety and quality was generally good.The balcony is one of the best features, provides complete privacy and you can lay out on the balcony topping-up with a tan. Location was good for us since it was far enough from the main town but close enough that we could walk to it and to the beach. We have been lucky enough to have tranvelled a great deal and fortunate enough to have stayed in some 4 & 5 star hotels - this hotel for us represents great value for money and we would certainly return.