Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h birmingham

My stay in benidorm suites

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Soon as i walked into the hotel and seen how modern and clean it was i was really pleased and my room was one of the best hotel rooms ive ever stopped in and the gym and sauna was great,the food was exellent and the staff was very nice i wanted to stay longer but i will be coming back the hotel should be a 5 star thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds

fab hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: location and cleanliness and staff,especially receptioin staff as always welcoming and chatty.
Cons: mattress cover on sun loungers.
Location: near everything and beach easy access.
been here several times,now refurbed and 4 star from 3.sun loungers were disappointing without cover mattress.but apart from that great stay and food brilliant as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location & views

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Food was outstanding
Cons: The lifts
Location: Beach, bars, restaurants, water parks, local features.
This hotel was good before the refurbishment but is now excellent in terms of stylish affordable comfort. The staff are warm, freindly, welcoming and above all helpful. Me and my husband are already planning a return visit next year for his 60th birthday. I can't recommend this hotel enough if you want fully inclusive rates on a budget - it really doesn't get much better than this in Benidorm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony pollockfrom Aberlour

What more could u want in benidorm

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights after being in Valencia for a 5 nights and it's just what we needed , benidorm is what it is u don't go expending 5 star treatment , this hotel the rooms were really nice high standard off decor the food was ok lots off choice and location for us was good not to central but just a short walk to the bars , really recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincolnshire

Third visit to this hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Brilliant hotel. Food brilliant lots of choice. Only downfall is the wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nuriafrom Albacete

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien , excepto la cercanía a la playa y al centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

better than I expected

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would return to this hotel, the rooms were really nice certainly different than the normal hotel rooms. the food was very good with enough choice. My only concern was the entertainment was quite poor especially for my 11 year old daughter, the hotel would only need to include a better activity programme and slightly better entertainment to match some of the other hotels in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

Great modern hotel, food average

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Easy check in, staff great,good location. Food a bit boring and pool area a bit small would definitely stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com