Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fin pris. Men lite stoy från nabolaget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolefrom Valencia, España

Es una pension que está bien

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: la limpieza en la habitación se puede mejorar
Esta pension se encuentra cerca de la playa de Benidorm y si lo que necesitas, es hacer noche, no te decepcionará.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by markfrom uk

Good location, basic, but excellent value!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Great location, free wifi, air conditioned rooms. All in all well worth staying here. Can be a bit noisy, especially on weekends, and beds are a bit hard, but minor gripes only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dcfrom Manchester

Weekend away

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed with friends and basic, cheap accommodation. No problems and very clean. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JOMEfrom London

Insulting service

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am happy with the location and the room. It's basic but clean and has wifi, but was insulted by the hotel's policy of insisting guests hand in keys and registering names as you entered the hotel, but most of all by the hotel dictating who I could have as a guest in my room. Judge me if you like, but I don't think it is too much to ask when on holiday to be able to choose to bring someone you have met back for yourself!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kev & Leefrom Uk

Great base camp- not much more.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Ideal location. Nice cool rooms with the aircon on.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities would of been very welcome.
Location: Right on the edge of benidorm old town
Hotel is in an ideal location but the rooms are very basic. Not even a kettle. Literally have 2 beds, a bed stand and a bathroom. It's ideal if u just want somewhere to lay your head. Tv is only Spanish channels. Aircon is a nice lil feture. Staff where friendly and helped me with bus times etc. there did seem to be abit of a nasty smell from the drains at times but not enough to warrant a complaint. Rooms where cleaned everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hostal muy recomendado

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: q tubiera el wv individual
Location: ubicacion muy wena y esta al lado de muxas tiendas y de marcha por la noche tambien
un hostal centrico muy bien hubicado con muchas tiendas al rededor cerca de la playa y con wc individual.. para tener una estrella es muy bueno para solo tener una pero weno... tambien es barato q es lo q buscamos oy en dia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AnyB

En pleno centro de Benidorm

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: La ubicación y el trato del personal.
Cons: Todo estuvo correcto.
Location: Está situado en pleno centro de Benidorm, con parada de bus cercana, 5 minutos andando a la playa de Levante y tiendas cercanas.
Me alojé aquí con una amiga ya que asistimos al Festival Low Cost, nos alojamos durante tres noches y la verdad que para ser una pensión está bastante bien, limpia, aire acondicionado en las habitaciones y con buena ubicación (parada de bus cercana y 5 minutos andando de la playa de levante). Lo único que puedo decir negativo es que se escucha mucho el ruido de otras habitaciones, el lugar en el que se encuentra es el centro de Benidorm y playa de levante por lo que hay mucho tránsito de coches y personas, se escuchan bastante los ruidos tanto de la calle como de las personas que vienen a altas horas de la madrugada. He de decir que enfrente de la pensión hay un bar que se llama "Tragos" que lo recomiendo 100% comida muy barata y te ponen caña+tapa por 1€ con gran variedad de tapas. Las camareras son super simpáticas y te ponen desayuno por 1,50€ nosotras comimos allí los tres días del festival, si alguna vez vuelvo a esta pensión sin duda volveré a ese bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Franfrom Elche

Ubicacion inmejorable

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy buena calidad precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Franfrom Elche

recomendable

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel relacion calidad-precio e inmejorable situación céntrica