Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Great Experience

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel has justifiably earned Tripadvisor's number one position in Benidorm. It is a relatively small hotel, ideally located near the end of Levante beach and close to all the entertainment venues.The service is outstanding and the self service food the best I have experienced.Highly recommended without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

CLOSE ENOUGH TO EVERYTHING, BUT NOT IN THE HUSTLE

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
BRILLIANT HOTEL, LOVELY AND CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Never have I been anywhere where all the staff are so friendly & helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble. The hotel was clean & the food was delicious & all this for such a reasonable price, love love love Riviera Beachotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jolie

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Just fabulous that's all I can say every single person that worked there was wonderful food excellent all hotel spotless perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stu

would only rate it 3* now

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
not as good as the last time we stayed food has gone downhill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jayne from Manchester, UK

great for everyone

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: The fresh green decor & the cleaness of the hotel
Cons: The pool area.
Location: Excellent location
Was very impressed with the decor & cleaness of the hotel. The only downfall was the pool area. it was very shaded & the pool was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

Modern, quiet hotel in the centre of Benidorm

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a quiet but ideal location for getting to the beach and other parts of benidorm. The hotel rooms were big, modern and clean. There was lots of choice at breakfast, lunch and dinner. The hotel is smaller than others in the area which makes the hotel quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Seasoned Hotel Stayer

Good and Bad's

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really well situated for the bars, restraunts and clubs, close enough to walk, far enough to not be kept up with noise. The staff on reception were excellent, always very helpful, however both the service and the quality and variety of food available at dinner was poor, one waiter was very arogant to "everyone". So much so that we ended up eating out even though we were half board. The cleanliness of the hotel was good, however there was a smell of raw sewerage came from the bath and sink whenever you ran the taps, not very pleasant at all. Despite having a policy of no being able to reserve sunbeds, clearly this wasn't managed as every morning the pool area was full of non attenders !. Would possibly stay here again but would be on a B&B or room only basis, we did see a number of other hotels around the area which might be better so will probably try them next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com