Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK.

The hotel is gasping for a refurbishment.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Very central.
Cons: The planta,s are presently being upgraded.
Location: As above, the hotel is very central.
The breakfast was always nice.Close to the water front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very good location but the nearest car park is 5 minutes walk away and 9 euros per 24hours only if you get the hotel to stamp the receipt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great location, but...

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location and view from the upper floors.
Cons: This hotel needs a complete overhaul.
Excellent location right in the middle of the centre within very short walking distance of the beach. Our room was on the 20th floor on the south side, so we had a spectacular view of the sea, harbour, the fortress and the beach. The hotel however is of desperate need of updating in every respect. This hotel deserves a rating of only three stars at this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Excellent Town Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: The rooms are being gradually refurbished
Location: As above
Hotel within a short walk of the beach the harbour the castle the shops and the Tram Station . The hotel has a restaurant with magnificent views and good food at a reasonable price . The staff are helpful and if you explain what you need they will all do their best to help .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurt from Växjö

Försommar i Alicante

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Centralt läge nära strand, hamn och restauranger med underbar utsikt. Mycket bra frukost. Rummet något slitet,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torben Kjær from Aalborg

Forårsferie i Alicante.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
En skøn uge på et perfekt liggende hotel. Fantastisk udsigt fra 21. etage. Alicante er en dejlig by, og vi vender gerne tilbage - også til dette hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ikke et 4-stjerners hotell!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Greit opphold, men dette er ikke et 4-stjerners hotell. Det mangler for mye til det: ikke mulig å få seg så mye som en kaffekopp mellom frokost og kl.18. Heller ikke vannkoker på rommet. Gamle, skitne og utslitte møbler som luktet vondt. Skitt i skap og skuffer, hvor det er mening at klær skal oppbevares. Frokost ok, men dårlig kaffe. Byggearbeid på hotellet som genererte mye støv overalt.