Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Would stay again

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Location: Easy to find, and of course central to so many beautiful places in the red centre of Australia.
Stayed at this hotel fort three nights this past week. The weather was dry and very hot, and the airconditioning was an oasis at the end of a daytime jaunts. Recommended. Judging by our experience you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hagen

Super schöne Anlage am Rande der Stadt

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Unglaublich freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, gute und saubere Waschmöglichkeiten, schöne Zimmer/Hütten, klasse Ausstattung, sehr schönes Resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable middle of the road hotel/motel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Nice pool helped us the heat. Close enough to walk to town (although very hot). Comfortable basic room. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom feltre Italia

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel un po' distante dal centro, bene la stanza, comodo il letto, nel complesso buono il soggiorno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pleasant enough for a one-night stay enroute to Uluru.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Close to town center

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Free internet and small kitchenette unit.
Cons: Swimming pool needs to be cleaner.
Location: Grocery shopping , tour booking and downtown shopping
We stayed overnight for our tour to Uluru next morning. It was 15 mins walk to town center to purchase food and tour booking. It was nice to have free wifi and hot stove burner to cook supper.
5 out of 5
by Helen Joycefrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Air conditioning and the bed
Cons: The drains smelt"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yiju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Supert

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Store rom, men be om utsikt mot bassengområdet/hagen. Sentralt til Ayers Rock, hyggelig og hjelpsomme ansatte. Gratis is-slush, solkrem og kaldt vann servert ved bassenget på varme dager. God mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great little stay over

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
its was great especially when we got to see the Todd river flow which is just across from the hotel