Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Recommended by our tour operator

Posted May 20, 2015
Shared dorms are very cramped. Every one staying there using taking a tour, and hence gets up really early We have shared dorm and double room. Go for the double room. Much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geir Even S. from Oslo

Nice stoppover before or after Ayers Rock

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for two nights after being in Ayers Rock. There is nothing really much to do or see in the city, but the hostel are nice. They have a swimmingpool, a nice kitchen, big place outside for barbeque and sosialicing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bien sauf wifi

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est bien sauf la wifi qui est payante en plus et qui marche mal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Needs lockers

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It's hard to imagine a backpacker hostel that doesn't have lockers in the room you can lock your stuff up in. If you're traveling with a camera, iPad, etc your not going to want to leave anything in the room. Place was reasonably clean. Internet was pretty good $5/day $15 for a week. Laundry facility. Em suite bathrooms were a nice touch. Overall ok, but for the locker issue alone I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Warszawa

Może być

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Lokalizacja OK - do 10 min spaceru do centrum. Sniadanie skromne - tosty dżem. Pokoje i prysznice znośne. Wifi płatne jak wszędzie w Australii. Naczynia i sztuce wypożyczanie za kaucje. Obsługa ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in a private room with a private bathroom and we had no problems. It was good as a cheap place to stay for one night. The staff were really nice and helpful. We only stayed here as a stop for another destination, I wouldn't stay here for my entire trip though.
5 out of 5
by Clea from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly
Opposite the BP, great for ice creams and midnight snacks