Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Wow! Great continental breakfast. Something new each day. Biscuits and gravy, yum!
The room was very nicely set up, clean and comfortable. We had a nice view of some trees and the patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of town

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Enjoyed our experience. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, pool, hot tub... location downtown.
Cons: Better customer service at front desk.
Location: perfect location - downtown! Walk to everything!
Very nice experience! The breakfast makes the price even more of a great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: clean, close to things, modern
Cons: PILLOWS
This is a really nice hotel, clean, close to things etc. My one and only complaint is that the pillows were awful. Everything else was really great, so the pillows were really disappointing. I know this sounds very high maintenance, but it truly was a surprise after seeing everything else to have weird lumpy pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to Village Attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, clean rooms, free breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to Ellicottvile Brewery, Winery of Ellicottville, Restaurants, and Night Clubs.
Excellent hotel with all the amenities you would expect from a first class operation. Perfectly situated in the center of the village which puts you within walking distance to all the local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from canton, ohio

Central location in town

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Our stay was alright, nice rooms, decent breakfast ( never enough tables available, though). Good choice of restaurants in walking distance. Only negative point is that there is no shuttle bus to the ski resort, which is strange, since a shuttle bus leaves from the town centre and could easily swing by the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carry from Clev.OH

Will stay again!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, great location. We were pleasantly surprised by our stay here. It was our first time, always stayed at the bottom of the ski resort in the resort hotel. But this was much nicer, quieter, was nice to get out of the ski environment for a bit. Easy walk to all restaurants and shops.Breakfast is tasty, with waffles hot on the grill ready to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from North Tonawanda

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and a short drive from Holiday Valley for skiing. prices were awesome and I would definitely stay here again. I have stayed at the resort at Holiday Valley and for a place to stay to ski Wyndam was Terrific. Your a short walk from everyplace in the village of Ellicottvillle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Ontario, Canada

Great location!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Staff very helpful and accommodating .
Location: Downtown has cute shops.
Comfortable room steps from downtown shops and restaurants.