Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy stay. Nice personnel. Indoor pool for kids. Starbucks in lobby. What else do you need?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by DOra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your experience at our hotel. I'm pleased that you had a great experience and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice facility. Bistro was not good. WiFi was difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Dora, Hotel Management
THank you for submitting your review of your recent stay. I was disappointed to hear that your experience in our Bistro was less than exceptional. Your comments have been forwarded to the Executive Chef to ensure that yours was an isolated incident. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time your travels bring you to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel was ideal for us. Restaurants, highway, shopping was all accessable
Cons: Would have enjoyed longer hours for customers in the lounge and the lounge should be open on Sundays.
Location: The location was ideal for lots of shopping. Near major highway, provided easy access.
My Experience was OK . However The hotel provided no brochures or travel information for visitors to the area. Hotel staff were very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Dora, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review of your recent stay. I'm disappointed to hear that the brochures weren't kept in stock during your stay, but glad to hear that our staff was helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Allen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by garyfrom Ohio

Above Average

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice but we were gone an entire day and had to call to have the room freshened up. In all honesty the front desk sent people up right away after we called. The pillows are not good for sleeping - I am not sure what the problem is because they are soft. Finally for some reason both my wife and myself had our eyes puff up after sleeping in their bed. The rooms were nice and it may have been an isolated incident. The pool was nice and towels were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandonfrom Tyler,TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy staying here. Very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timothyfrom killeen

I love this Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this Hotel, It is located in a great area with plenty things to do around the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbrafrom Georgetown, Tx.

Best shopping hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our second time here and it's still the best hotel surrounded by lots of shopping, restaurants and things to do. The staff is so kind and courteous. Beautiful hotel, will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving 2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was situated wrong for tv position. Pillows were pancakes, I would bring my own in the future if I stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris, TX

Clean, modern, great amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of plugs for device charging. Enjoyed breakfast - paid the upcharge for it with reservation and it was well worth it.