Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great hotel next to the Allen Event Center

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the Allen Event Center, plus the staff was friendly and the price was good.
Cons: nothing
Location: Just off 75, near lots of shopping, restaurants and the Allen Event Center.
We loved it! We attended the Bryan Adams concert @ the Allen Event Center and this hotel is across the street from the Center. There are lots of shops and restaurants that are in walking distance. After the show, we strolled back across the street to our room. It was a great night!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston , TX

Rude reception

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I don't know if there was other grips or just other people but when it was my turn to check in , they told us to come back at 230. Now I know that is normal check in time but everyone before me checked in. Would of been nice if they said something about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Great hotel for family vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. There are outlet malls, restaurants, and bars.
We stayed for 2 nights in a room with double beds (5 adults, 3 kids). The room was very nice. The indoor pool was also wonderful for the kids--especially since it was raining during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Tremendous service in a really nice Courtyard

Posted Mar 12, 2015
My colleagues and I stayed in this Courtyard for a coupe of days and had some meetings planned. We were just going to meet a potential customer in the lobby but asked for a meeting room at the last minute. The staff was amazingly quick to respond and help accommodate the request. Best service I have had in a hotel in ages. In addition, the overall hotel is much nicer than a standard Courtyard (I have stayed in a lot of them) and is easy walking distance to several restaurants. Great staff, nice facility, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melissa, TX

Great place due to convenience!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Busy Valentine's weekend when the wife and I stayed. All about shops, shops, and more shops. Shower, WINDOWS, and couch were not clean in room. That was our only complaint. Overall experience was great considering. Do not eat at Paradise Bakery next door. Yuk! Do eat at Kelly's next door for dinner. Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom melissa tc

new year eve get away

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
New years getaway awesome time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was very nice.
The hotel was very nice and upscale. We did not get a chance to experience all the amenities the hotel offered but the staff was pleasant to talk to and our room was very nice and clean. This is going to sound weird but some of you will know what I am talking about when I say the hotel smelled nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy stay. Nice personnel. Indoor pool for kids. Starbucks in lobby. What else do you need?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by DOra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your experience at our hotel. I'm pleased that you had a great experience and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon.