Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to shopping

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location, and the whirlpool bath in the room was very nice
Location: shopped
great experience, close to shopping and dining. Great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Brunswick,, NJ

Graduation Stay -

Posted May 22, 2015
Great location to my nieces house. The complimentary was beyond my expectation. Rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Issaquah, WA

Nice hotel and loved the breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The room
Cons: Friendliness of the front desk
Location: Near outlet shopping
Nice room, had a suite. Used the pull out for my twin 3 year old boys. Breakfast was good. The front desk just could work on their friendliness, they were kind but didn't great customers or look happy when you walked through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The room was very comfortable and the morning breakfast was wonderful. The staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great Texas visit

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was clean. The staff was super friendly..... And the free breakfast was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.

Uma opção muito boa para quem quer ir às compras!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel bem conservado. Quarto bom, com boa cama e travesseiros. O banheiro poderia ser mais moderno mas a água do chuveiro é quente e forte. Os amenities são bons também da Neutrogena. O hotel fica ao lado do outlet premium Allen, da para ir a pé. Do outro lado da rodovia há várias opções de restaurantes e outras lojas e supermercados, porém tem que ter carro para ir até la. Com certeza recomendaria esse hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggyfrom Kansas City, MO

Good find

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Nice and clean. Would have liked having a small refrigerator in the room. The complimentary breakfasts were excellent. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN Rfrom Mckinney

Worth what I spent

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
THis hotel is all about convenience, convenience to shopping the expressway and restaurants. I enjoyed myself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights during 1AA football championships. Overall enjoyed room, only complaint was the shower head, a little light on pressure. Otherwise good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathyfrom Enid, OK

Very disappointed in the service,

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
The hotel itself is nice and was clean. I had asked for a late check out, prior to booking and was told it would be no problem so I got with several friends who were running the same race and we all stayed at this hotel. We were told that all we had to do was let them know the morning of the race what time we would leave. It was New Years Day so their housekeeping staff was off anyway. That morning we were told we had to be out by 11:00 - even though our rooms wouldn't be touched until the 2:00. We weren't asking for more towels - Just a hot shower before we hit the road home. I run this race in Allen every year and will never stay in this hotel again.