Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Allen

Excellent Neighborhood Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are updated and super roomy! Pool and weight-room were clean and stocked with towels, water, etc. We enjoyed being able to park our car and walk everywhere: to shopping, dinner and even a nail salon! Definitely referring to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb from Missouri

Good location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very easy to find and the staff was friendly. They offered a great variety of food for breakfast. The room was large and clean. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SS from OK

Excellent!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 stars! Great location, friendly welcome by front desk staff, room was quiet and comfortable. I will recommend and return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nick

good

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
I enjoyed this hotel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff with a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Shopping

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: The shower was less than impressive. The tile looked dirty and there was mold visible. We put a towel down to stand on while showering.
It was a great hotel for shopping close to the outlet mall. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room description inaccurate

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the 2nd hotel in a row, the description said pay-per-view movies available, and it was not true. Also, I am disappointed that a refrigerator was not in the room (although that was not advertised.)