Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felicia from Houston

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was beautiful, clean and had good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BossHogg from Allen, TX

Home remodel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife, 2 year old and myself stayed here one night due to the horrible glue smell we had in our house from new counter tops. It was right down the street from our house and was convenient for us. Room was nice and clean, plenty of space as well. We had planned on renting a movie to entertain the kid but found out they don't offer them. With nothing for a 2 yo to do, we walked around...a lot. Talked to the lady at the front desk every time we passed by...very nice young girl. Saw they had a little pool that was indoors which was clean. Not a bad place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenny from San Antonio, TX

jacuzzi in bed room

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
there was a jacuzzi in the sleeping area. would've been cool in the bathroom but it was next to the bed and it was very out of place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Melissa from Allen, TX

TV Blues!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
They give you a list of channels that are supposed to be available to you and we didn't even have half of the channels working. Annoying! We had two queens in our rooms and the beds were bouncy. So if your partner moved then you knew it. It was a clean room. The staff was nice. If I had to stay more than one night, I would have complained about the tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location in Allen area.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, nice clean rooms and good location. Pool was fun for the children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment was that the site said there was a hot tub, and there was not one. I booked this hotel for that reason. I was playing in a weekend long volleyball tournament, and was really looking forward to using the spa after the first day of games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again, no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BH from Brandon,MS

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean and nice. The staff at the front desk was very friendly. The dining area could have been a little larger because it was full at breakfast time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place!