Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly cooperative staff, location, daily breakfast
Cons: No comment
Location: Convenient to Dallas and surrounding area. Wasn't looking for entertainment although there many good restaurants to choose from
Staff was always helpful in answering questions and helping find our meeting locations. Lovely breakfast each morning. Would definitely choose to stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for family arrivals

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cooperative and helpful staff; nice brunch on Sunday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco, tx

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great stay with a late checkout! We stayed on a holiday weekend and they also extended breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Mostly good experience.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee, workout room.
Location: Restaurants, Starbucks, shopping.
Decent hotel, well located an easy to get to and located near shopping. Coffee needs improving, maybe a partnership with Starbucks. Workout room was lacking. Stated there was a bike. It must have riden off. Pool area and lobby were comfortable. Had breakfast one morning...buffet style. Never had dinner. Room had frig and microwave. Both were convenient. Air conditioning was very noisey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all the area attractions

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Very nice but the front desk did not tell me about the adjustable mattresses that can be pumped up to your comfort level. As a result I was not comfortable because the bed was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the PRICE!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Best Hotel experience for this price i have had in a while if not ever! Breakfast buffet was outstanding for the price of $10 and kids were half price. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and the room was nice and very clean.
3 out of 5
by vlg from jeff tx

Inexpensive, but not a bargain.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant and hotel was nice.
Cons: Correct issues with the electronics.
Booked this hotel as a "tonight only" discount rate, and was very pleased on arrival as everything looked very nice. Then realized the alarm clock in the room had never been reset since daylight savings time began (over two months ago), and there was no way for me to set it to the correct time either. Then at midnight, the in-room microwave beeped 3 times and started running by itself. Hitting the reset and clear buttons did not make it stop, and it could not be unplugged without moving a large cabinet away from the wall. Had to leave its door open all night to keep it from running, so the light stayed on too. Very annoying...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Allen Tx

Posted May 26, 2014
Safe & clean very quite place great food friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com