Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YvetteMK from Milton Keynes

Had everything I needed!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My suite had everything I needed. From dishwasher, microwave, ice maker, complimentary buttered popcorn for the microwave (needed when the hotel shop didn't have any snacks without pork) tv, sofa, desk, free wifi, laundry service or facilities so that I could do my own laundry, fitness room, swimming pool, included breakfast and dinners... Nothing I can think of was missing. Well done! Oh there was 1 thing, no kettle. I used pan and water for tea as the coffee maker water tasted tainted of coffee. Other than that everything was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review, and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! Sounds like you were able to take advantage of nearly all our hotel has to offer. And just let us know if there's anything we can do to make future stays more enjoyable, such as provide a tea kettle for your suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SJohnson from Charlotte

FCS Championship Game

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay for the FCS Championship Game in Frisco. Was about 15 minute ride to Stadium. Hotel is a little hard to get to, due to Dallas road system. Coffee, eating, shopping very close. Room was very comfortable, good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay...Go Bison
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Very glad you enjoyed your stay, and many thanks for the great review. And what a game for the Bisons! Here's to another successful season this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Allen

Awesome experience

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely and the room was very nice. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The ceiling fan was a pleasant surprise, as was the complimentary dinner. The breakfast was very good, lots of choices. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Hotel was convenient to the race and to restaurants and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sounds like our accommodations were comfortable and met your needs, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mini getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Studio King Suite was very nice, wonderful amenities. Best hotel I've been to yet. Very good quality for a low price. I would recommend to a friend and even stay again myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Wow! We're delighted that we are the 'best hotel' you've been to yet! That's wonderful feedback,and a key reason why my team and I work so hard. Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BlessedMama from Texas

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for our New Year's Eve get away. We were very pleased from the moment we walked we were impressed. The lobby was very nice and festive. We arrives 2 hrs early but they were very nice and accommodating. Our room was ready and what a room! I am a very picky person on the cleanliness of a room and I found no faults. The room was very spacious and we'll furnished. The receptionist called to make sure everything was to our liking which was nice. Dinner was not for us but the restaurant right beside the hotel did the trick. Breakfast was awesome so much to choose from. My husband ended up sick the entire stay. The room was a nice and big enough that I was able to relax on the couch and enjoy some quite time. We will look for this name of hotel when in other cities. So very impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and how nice we were able to be a part of your New Year's Eve holiday! I'm especially pleased that my team was helpful and welcoming, and that you were comfortable during your stay. Thanks for the wonderful feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from philadelphia, PA

Great!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kacy from TX

A good stocking stuffer

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent Christmas in Dallas area with all out children. We decided to go ahead and get a room instead of stay at one of their homes. Homewood Suites was perfect. It was just about 10 minutes away, the staff was wonderful and the breakfast was really nice. Beds comfy. I hated that someone had to work on Christmas, but everyone was so pleasant and nice. If they were this nice on a holiday, I can only imagine how they must be on a regular day or weekend. Thanks you for all the comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review, and we're delighted you enjoyed your Christmas holiday with us! Very glad you enjoyed your stay, and that our accommodations and amenities met your needs. I'm especially pleased my staff was warm and welcoming - even on Christmas, we want all of our guests to feel right at home! Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Varner from Fort Worth

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RHE from Allen TX

Great value - great food

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did not at all expect such nice accommodations and food. Have grown used to marginal-at-best "breakfast buffets" at most 3-star hotels. This was really good - real eggs, real ham, real oatmeal with lots of fresh fruit, and no "push-button" preservative-laden pancake machine - cook your own Belgian waffles instead. And dinner was included, too. And BTW, great bed, large bathroom, large-screen TV with decent sound. MUCH better than Holiday Inn Express, which had been my favorite until their recent decline regarding the breakfast described above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan B from Texas

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which offered a luxurious room for a great price (large HDTV, very comfortable bed, plenty of room with a desk/refrigerator/microwave, and a spacious shower). The staff, from those at the front desk to dining personnel, were very friendly and attentive. The room/hotel was very clean, a nice buffet breakfast/dinner was served, and the location is very convenient. I definitely will look to this hotel again after this type of experience, which is uncommon.