Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
There were no wash cloths in the room. 45 min later they arrived after we showered??????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room was a little dark. Not much lighting. But overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adequate

Posted Jun 18, 2015
No one at the desk when I arrived and it took three minutes for someone to show, after that a good stay. Did not eat breakfast so no comment on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We used this hotel for out of town family that were visiting for a high school graduation. The staff was very accomdating in letting us change the people that were going to stay in the room and the number of nights we had originally reserved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Got there and was kindly greeted. No problems With staff or motel room. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!!! We reserved a room with accessible bathroom and were given a regular room. When questioned they stated that the information received from Hotels.com was for a Standard King, I showed them the email confirmation showing that we needed an accessible room and they stated that they did not have one available. They also would NOT compensate us for the inconvenience. I had to buy a bed pan to use in my wheel chair, it ruined my trip! I will NEVER stay at this hotel again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANTONIO from LIMA - PERU

RECOMENDACION

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
HE QUEDADO MUY SATISFECHO CON LOS SERVICIOS DE LA QUINTA IN & SUITES ALLEN. ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO. YA SE DONDE ME VOY A ALOJAR EN MI PROXIMA VISITA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Cedar Park

Brief stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Short. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte from McKinney, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice with large room.