Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Customer Service

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: simple
Cons: elevator
Location: shopping
My first room the air conditioner was broke, I called the front desk and with in five minutes I had a new room. No hASSLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Very nice room, and it was a great price!big space

Posted Aug 4, 2014
my husband and I always try to stay here when we visit Dallas. The rooms are clean, its nice to have the fridge and microwave available as well! The bathrooms are nice too. The set up is very comfortable and I recommend this place to everybody!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Quiet place very relaxing

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice and clean. Staff was most helpful and friendly. Very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, Utah

Nice Hotel in Allen Texas

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Pillows
Generally quite nice, however the pillows left a lot to be desired - if we stay there again we will invest in our own pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from TX

Nice Basic and Clean

Posted Jun 6, 2014
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It was a little difficult to find, but I attribute most of it to my GPS. The room was clean, but the furniture needs to go! And the TVs desperately need upgrading. The shower was also pretty pathetic. However the staff was Great! So nice and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good too, but ends at 9 am. Overall I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Joel from HOUSTON

Room cleanliness

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: see comments above
My wife and I walked in the room and there was a roach running on the refrigerator, there were no trash bags in the trash cans, the metal shelf over the toilet was rusting and the mattress on the queen bed was not very comfortable, it felt old. Also the carpet in the hallway looked dingy. I told my wife we should have spent the extra money and stayed at the Marriott down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EM from Pearland, Tx

Pyramids Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Close to where our function was held
Cons: Maybe replace the mattress or carpet...had a bit of musty smell to the room
Location: Near Allen Texas mall and event center. Good Mex restaurant right by hotel that you can walk to. Good food and nice outdoor patio
The hotel is an older one but was reasonably priced and clean. The breakfast provided a nice assortment to choose from. The hotel staff was very accommodating and pleasant...very nice change for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dona from san antonio

Not bad at all!

Posted May 28, 2014
I can really recommend this hotel- great price, great location and very friendly stuff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Dallas

Nice pics not all true?

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your going to enjoy the pool or hot tub make sure it is cleaned, the dirt stained pool and hot tub turned me off right away. the jets in the hot tub run like tap water. When I asked if it could jet more water they told me they would turn on the boosters , That was a lie. The toaster at breakfast was a joke. The coffee maker is a computer machine and not so good. The staff was friendly. The door key will not work every few days and they will tell you that your credit card did it, instead of saying sorry and just make you another. Oh don't go out on the pool patio to sit you are locked out. So go around the building to front door to get back in.