Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Apr 21, 2015
My room was satisfactory but did have a couple of negatives. The ac was pretty noisy. There was an odd clanking sound that occurred occausionally in the wall. Other than that the room was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tushka, oklahoma

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Please fix air conditioners noise.
Hotel was nice, clean and staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable. However in both rooms the air conditioner was very noisy. Rooms are very small and at times hard to maneuver in with two people. I would still recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend get away!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The pool was wonderful! Had to wait 30 minutes for the staff to shock the pool, but we were able to relax in the hot tub while we waited. The toilet in the room had to be plunged upon arrival, but it worked fine afterwards. The bed was firm and comfortable. We could not heard anyone in either of the rooms next to us. The staff was amazing! They were welcoming, helpful and caring. I'm ready to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Satisified

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very clean and the staff was nice only complaint the pillows were very flat Wish they had more fluff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Harvey, ND

Bison 4 peat

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for four nights. Everyone was more than helpful and friendly when we needed anything. We had some requests and all of them were honored with graciousness and a smile. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom North Dakota

Championship football!!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went to Texas for the national football fcs championship game, we drove all night and were so happy to make it to this hotel. The staff was nice the rooms were clean and perfect for the occasion. Breakfast was good and basic. Pool and hot tub were nice we were very satisfied with the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chelseafrom Seattle

Clean but older hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is definitely an older one. I came to town for a football game and stayed here because of family staying at the same place. Everything was very clean, even the corners in the bathroom. That being said they need to invest in some new pillows and sheets. The pillows were very thin and the sheets were as well. New TV's in the rooms was a nice touch. The walls and floors are thin. Staying on the first floor I could hear people walking around on the second floor. There is not much that is close by to this hotel. It feels like you're away from everything. The hotel staff was helpful and kind. I think next time I would pay more and stay closer to the city / more restaurants etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent access to US 75

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel. I would stay here again.
Cons: Better continental breakfast. Would have liked to seen bananas with the fruit. The Danish were frozen.
Very nice hotel. We stayed for 4 nights. We weren't at the hotel a lot. We had 3 people in our room but there were only enough glasses for 2. Asked for more towels and they gave me more towels. However, when cleaning service cleaned the room they didn't give me the same amount of towels they removed so had to ask for more towels again. Continental Breakfast area was very nice. Loved the coffee machine. However, would have liked to see more variety on the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Great Location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Pyramids hotel. It's in a convenient location and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool especially since it was rainy drizzly outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com