Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gen from New York, NY

A great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff, room comfort, breakfast bar
Cons: Inside pool
Location: We were there to attend a college appointment at Lehigh.
We arrived after a long drive from Maryland. My daughter and I had been on a college tour. I was aware the hotel was upgrading and there would be construction going on. The hotel staff were very apologetic though it was not an issue. March Madness is underway and the guys in the room across the hall were briefly loud, but the man at the front desk said he would take care of the situation if we were being disturbed but the guys quieted down very quickly. The beds were very comfortable. The hot breakfast bar in the morning was excellent. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from B

Great location excellent value!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
What a nice hotel with friendly staff and good accommodations at a very good price. We are in Easton a lot and when we do overnights this will be our choice hotel. They even give you breakfast!
1 out of 5
by Alex from Farmington Hills, MI

The worst experience of my life!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
This is not a hotel but cheap motel. Towels like 100 years old, no blankets, air conditioner is loud like a airplane turbine. I have to quit my stay and book another hotel. Lost $200+ Would not advise anybody to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Staff. Good breakfast
Cons: Appearance and odor in halls.
Though the main areas are in good condition, the hallway was terrible, with an unpleasant odor and bare walls and missing moulding. The room was fair and clean. Staff was very pleasant thankfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carole from NJ

sleep, park, fly No shuttle

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Everything except no shuttle. The breakfast was wonderful with many choices
Cons: Either have a shuttle or don't
Since a severe winter storm was predicted, we elected to stay at the hotel which is near the airport, We specifically chose this airport because it was a "sleep, park, fly" hotel and we could leave our car there while we were away. Well, the storm came and when we inquired about the shuttle to the airport, we were told he wasn't going. We then had to get our car, reload our luggage and drive in the storm to the airport. We will end up paying over $100.00 for parking at the airport, just because someone at the hotel would not drive, even tho we made it to the airport just fine. The whole purpose for choosing this hotel was for the convenience of parking there and being near the airport. What a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Hey ...your in Allentown.... if you want a place that's with impeccable service....a great bar and restaurant this is the place I have to give props to the front desk staff. They really make you feel at home....well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmie from New Jersey

Nice hotel within 30 mins of Blue Mountain

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
We chose this hotel because of price and because it is about 30 minutes from Blue Mountain Ski Resort. It is exactly as we would have expected. The rooms were clean, the property had a restaurant and bar which were both nice. The continental breakfast was nice but only offered basic buffet type foods. Scrambled Eggs, bacon, breads and bagels, 2 cereals, juices, milk, coffee and tea. they also had a small selection of fruit. The hotel was undergoing a little renovation but nothing serious and other than that, the hotel was in very good condition. The only minor complaint we have is that the heating/AC unit was a little loud and ran quite often throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by read this! from Philadelphia PA

Great value! Nice rooms! Full Breakfast!

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: some updating
Location: Bethlehem only 3 miles away. Good places to eat.
I wasn't expecting much. Somewhere clean and comfortable to sleep for a night... BUT we were pleasantly surprised!! Very friendly staff, great room, a complimentary free FULL breakfast, we're talking, eggs, french toast, the works!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from Dover, DE

Convenient and close to Camelback Mountain

Posted Jan 26, 2014
The staff was extremely nice and polite. It was nice to have a place to come and relax after a long day at the ski slopes. I would definitely come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
heater wasn't working properly.