Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed

Nice acccommodations

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I have stayed at a number of Best Western Hotels. Yours impressed me with its roomy accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tiffany from w

Nice hotel will stay there again.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean. The bed was rather lumpy but overall the our stay was good..
2 out of 5
by Christian from Atlanta

Loud, Loud, Loud !!!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Hotel is right in front of a main street where a lot of trucks pass by even during the nights. The windows have got no noise reduction so that it very noisy in the rooms with direction to streets. Rest was OK but I will not book it again.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from PA

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: A lot!
Our door wouldn't lock. The room was extremely load...there was very loud humming noise and the street traffic sounded as if your cot was on the shoulder of a highway. There was an adult using the pool in his underwear and the breakfast was sad- very skimpy and a lot of things were broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nat from lancaster pa

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The actual room n bathroom were very nice an clean. The pool area was not. There was trash at the tables at the pool no towels and hair floating in the water and on the pool deck. Looked like noone cleaned it or maintained it our whole stay. There was no juice at breakfast bc the machine was broken. Some of the staff were very nice and others were rude. They kept asking if I was checking out every time I left my room n came in before I even shut the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom

Decent, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Quiet rooms, sweet lady that works the free breakfast buffet. comfortable beds my kids made me use the pool... ok - clean. Parking was kind of a pain - very crowded we stay mid week too. Close to freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Muhlenberg College

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Bathroom is beautiful, clean and new looking. I liked that there were movies on demand.
Cons: I did not give it a perfect rating because the mattress is not very comfortable. On a scale of 1-10, I would give it a 6.
Good experience. Was only there for a short time, but it was quiet, very clean and tastefully decorated.
3 out of 5
by Burt from Allentown, Pa

Not the place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This hotel did not have the driveway plowed to an acceptable level. Ice formed and made it difficult to park. Debris littered the third floor for the week. The elevator is pretty dirty. Rooms on theTilgman Street side get too much traffic noise. I suggest you find someplace else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near ski resorts.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I was quite impressed by the included complimentary breakfast that had hot items, cereals, and fresh fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryland Mom

Nice hotel near Pennsylvania skiing

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Nice stay, staff was great,rooms were comfortable. Website showed a bigger indoor pool which influenced my choice so that was a little disappointing.