Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location if you are visiting Dorney Park.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a great time and enjoyed the comfortable suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roadtripster from Ontario

Right across from amusement park

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean room. We were just passing through town and stayed 1 night but would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

close to dorney park, have shuttle to dorney park

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Close to bieber bus station 4440 Hamilton Blvd about 5 minute drive. We arrived early but they let us check in. Staff friendly. Room convenient.When checkout we had complementary transportations to bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to Dorney Park

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The hotel was clean and nice. The staff was very friendly and it was easy to ask any questions I had. They even checked up on us an hour or two into our stay to ask if we needed anything. Great experience, would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from AZ

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very comfortable room, nice location. One night was a little bit noisy, hotel staff called me and told me it might be noisy. Very considerate. Cute staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
The Hotel is Clean and comfort...Also breakfast is not bad.Most important thing is Near to Dorney Park!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near muhlenberg

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Hotel was quiet and was appropriate for our quick stay to visit muhlenberg college. Hotel is non smoking but we felt our room had a stale air that was like someone had been smoking. Breakfast was adequate. Beds super comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Pa

Comfort suites

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay for the night, the room was clean the bed was comfortable and they actually had enough pillows. The staff was very nice. The price of the room was good and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phillipsburg, NJ

Great hotel for a nice night away

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: The free breakfast in the morning was great! I was shocked that there was make your own waffles. Everything was very good and fresh.
Cons: I would say maybe extend the room service to 24 hrs. We wish that was an option the night we stayed, got hungry around 4am.
My husband and I had just gotten married, and we decided on the whim to go away the same night since my mother was only in town for another 2 days. I found this room and booked it last minute, and I must say for the price I paid it was WELL worth it! The hotel was beautiful and the room was great! It was perfect for just a relaxing night away with no kids, just my love and me. I got the king jacuzi suite and it was wonderful. The tub was so relaxing we pretty much fell asleep while soaking. We ordered room service so that we could vegetate and enjoy our only evening alone. The food was really good, really fresh, and the sweet potato fries were the BEST I've had I think ever. I almost wanted to call down and order another plate of them, but they were closed at that point. The only down fall is that it's not 24 hr. That would be a good thing to have. We ended up falling asleep early so we got up around 4 am and were hungry, that would have been a great thing to have.