Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

We traveled to the area to attend a family holiday

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable with easy access to the area.
We were pleasantly and efficiently greeted at check in and advised of the availability of coffee and bottled water which we appreciated. The room was comfortable and clean. Express checkout made it effortless to be on the road when we left the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Excellent stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: clean
Excellent stay. Room was very nice. Staff was very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edgewood, maryland

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great quiet stay even though there was parties going on in the lounge. Breakfast was good and area was nice and clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Mfrom Millville, NJ

Great Stay for Dorney Park

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, good breakfast, and located right across the street from Dorney Park and down the road from the Fair Grounds. Very friendly service always willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Ferry, NJ

Nice Hotel Across Dorney Park

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Restaurant & Bar
Cons: WATER PRESSURE IN THE SHOWER & TOILETS!!!!!!
Location: Dorney Park right across the street.
Wonderful location. Located right across Dorney Park. Linx Restaurant & Bar attached to the hotel. Pleasing breakfast in the morning. I only have one complaint, Water pressure in the bathroom. Water is barely dripping from the shower & flushing the toilet? Who ever heard of holding down the lever for a few minutes. Really? Come on now!!!! I have to say, The overall place is great!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Royfrom Steelton pa

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable,staff was very pleasant,room was very nice and clean would defiantly stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I used it for overnight stay. Entrance smells (cigarrets) lobby attention was fine. Check in fast. Third floor aisle smelly. Room not that bad. Spotless but with some odor. Breakfast service was ok. Across the street from dorney park. You could even walk and save parking fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Belinda Brown-Dewese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com