Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Airport
After arranging for adjoining rooms and paying in advance the rooms were not available. I had been at the hotel twice on rage day of check in. Despite my follow up and continuous assurances that all was in order, when our son and his family arrived the adjoining rooms were not available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
this is a terrible place. The breakfast tables are sticky. and not regularly wiped during self serve meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

pricing

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Pool area and great breakfast
Cons: check/change air filters frequently
Location: Casino and theme parks
consider the price, it was a bargain, cleanliness of the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with surprise costs

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The hotel was very dirty. The only reason I stayed here was proximity to the airport and supposedly free parking. However, upon checkout we were told it's an additional $8 a day to have your car parked there even though it's mentioned no where on the website.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in poor condition.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Tried two different rooms. Rooms smell bad. Checked out immediately. Hope they refund my payment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Passing Through Allentown

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, clean room, quiet room, comfortable
Cons: location
Location: Baseball + shopping
When I saw the reviews, I immediately wanted to cancel. However, my stay greatly exceeded my expectations. My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Hot breakfast was very good. That is all I need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Complaint

Posted Jun 4, 2015
TV didn't work, had to re-key entry door 3 times before it worked, twice I had to go to lobby to get new key, elevator did not work. Room on third floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allertown, pa

Hotel was close for dorney park and another places

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: to check more the rooms very deeply.
my experience was when they gave me the first room has bed bug and they move me to another room but they didn't offers no discount at all. I think they need to be more carefull checking the rooms before they renting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens, ny

It was a nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: The elevator was not working and the stairs with big suitcases are hard to carry.
Location: There are donney park and Hersey park 2-3 hours away p.
The staff and the rooms were great. The pool was warm and the food was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: BED WAS COMFORTABLE
Cons: STAFF AND CLEANING OF ROOMS
MY ROOM WASNT READY AS PROMISED.MY ROOM WAS GIVEN TO A FAMILY WHOS CHILD WAS HAVING A BIRTHDAY PARTY AT THE HOTEL TO CHANGE IN. I LATER FOUND THAT OUT BECAUSE REMNANTS OF THE PARTY WERE LEFT IN MY ROOM AFTER I FINALLY CHECKED IN AFTER 4PM. I.E. A CHILDS FLIP FLOP AND A PARTY NECKLACE. I TRIED TO BE VERY PATIENT AND NICE BUT MY ROOMWASNT CLEANED PROPERLY. STAFF WAS NOT ATTENTIVE BECAUSE I WAS TOLD THE CLEANING STAFF HAD CALLED OUT.