Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and check in was easy.
Cons: Shampoo and Conditioner should be provided and the comforters washed.
Location: Conveniently located
We were very happy with the size of the room and the kitchen that was included. However, there was no shampoo or conditioner provided and there was a stain on the bed which was pretty gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bri - We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your spacious room and fully equipped kitchen; however, we are sorry that you encountered an issue with your bedding. We are sorry for this issue and we will address it immediately. In regards to your comments about toiletries, while we do not provide shampoo or other toiletries in our rooms; we do have them available at our front desk. We apologize that this was not offered to you upon arrival. We will review your feedback with our front desk staff to ensure we are informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They provided coffee, but there was no creamer that was not already sweetened. Also no hair dryer, shampoo or conditioner--not sure if that typical for an extended stay hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed that we did not fully meet your expectations. We offer those personal care items at the front desk and will strive to ensure that all guests are made aware of this. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will return to our hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erwin S. from North Carolina

Not a good place to rest. . .

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's don't talk about it anymore. . .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Erwin - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry that you were not pleased with your stay at our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was above average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dora from Bethlehem

Easy access to the Hotel while traveling

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed all the amenities (snacks in the foyer in the AM, coffee in room) the comfort of the bed, the personal heat adjustments, and it was a very quite place to relax and rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cannonball from Toronto On, Canada

Total comfort.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
The room was beautiful. It was great to have a kitchen. After a long night in the cold, I appreciated the nice bathtub to soak in. My feet were very happy. I slept like a log. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, it is great to hear that you found your fully equipped kitchen to be an added value. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from Bethlehem, PA

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, staff at the front desk 24hrs. Cleaned our room without asking. I highly recommend staying