Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dora from Bethlehem

Easy access to the Hotel while traveling

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed all the amenities (snacks in the foyer in the AM, coffee in room) the comfort of the bed, the personal heat adjustments, and it was a very quite place to relax and rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cannonball from Toronto On, Canada

Total comfort.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
The room was beautiful. It was great to have a kitchen. After a long night in the cold, I appreciated the nice bathtub to soak in. My feet were very happy. I slept like a log. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from Bethlehem, PA

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, staff at the front desk 24hrs. Cleaned our room without asking. I highly recommend staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryann Hrichak from San Francisco, CA

Comfortable, conveniently located near ABE airport

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine for the nite I needed it. Suggest you have sheer curtains behind the other curtains in the room so you can allow in some natural light but are still shielded from the world outside for privacy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from New Jersey

Close to Bethlehem/Allentown

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just a couple minutes from Bethelehem and about 10 minutes from Allentown. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
2 out of 5
by cindy from allentown pa

Was close to facility I needed

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location. Personnel were nice.
Cons: rooms need to be cleaner. Walls were marked with scuffmarks. While 4 pillows were providedfor each bed they were all flat!
Location: restaurants and shopping were within 10-15 mi utes
went to this hotel specifically because it was "pet friendly", however was told that other guests complained that mydogs were barking while I was not there. Why would people stay at a pet friendly hotel and expect those pets to not make noise? I did not complain about their kids screaming and crying! And ihad to pay extra for my dogs! I chose to take my dogs elsewhere while I was not there so if they decided to bark they would not disturb anyone.