Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I stayed here with 3 of my children. We are very comfortable sleeping on 2 beds and fold-out couch. The quality of breakfast good was good. Desk staff were courteous and helpful in giving us information about surrounding city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niceeeee

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Very comfortable, great options for breakfast, friendly staff, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from New Jersey

Quick trip no complaints

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quick trip No complaints. Clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best of the Best in Bethlehem

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The is hotel was ideal for my solo vacation. I continue to rave about it. The customer service was top-notch. Since I don't get in elevators alone, the person at the front desk always had a staff member ready to ride with me. When I called because I needed service, they responded immediately with a smile. I highly recommend them. The next time I go that way for a solo vacation, this hotel is my only choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dont stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Didnt stay very rude manager and staff place was dirty I had reservation. Dont stay here stayed before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Check in and out were fast and easy, the staff was pleasant, only complaint is the room was allot smaller then it appeared online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Vickie Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bethlehem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to Bethlehem attractions.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great experience. Very friendly and attentive staff. Found it by accident and will move my annual visits to this hotel permanently! Shuttle to area events sealed the deal. Can't say enough about the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AD from NJ

close to highway

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
its a basic hotel for the price. nothing classy. so so