Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edgemont, NY

Family weekend in Easton

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Really nicely done suites. Nice TVs. Very workable kitchens if you wanted to eat or cook in.
Had been to this hotel as a guest of a friend who was staying there. We liked it so much we booked it for our next trip. Expected a one-bedroom suite which would have been perfect for us but got a two-bedroom suite instead which was more than we wanted. With two full bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monte Burnham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S Davisqfrom Birmingham

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the rooms and the location are superb, the available choices in the complimentary breakfast were sub-par. Didn't find out about the other restaurant off the lobby until we were leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom New Hampshire

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lizfrom Pennsylvania

Nice room but horrible wifi

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was ample and had a nice view of the river. Overall it was a good stay. My only issue which ended up being a big one since I was there on business, is the terrible internet service. It kept dropping, not connecting and when you were on, it was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good hotel in very nice downtown location, easy to walk to restaurants and farmers market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel! Nice small boutique hotel -- not your typical mainstream hotel. Love the quaintness. Our room was impeccably clean. We arrived after 7:00 p.m. and was buzzed in immediately and the front desk person was excellent. I had a bunch of questions and she answered them all and had great additional suggestions. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Quaint elegant charming grand

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel, bright and airy, cozy charming rooms, friendly staff. Step back in time, with the luxuries of today. Wish I could live there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henri Broekmate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com