Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: great location and within walking distance to State Theater and great restaurants and pubs
we enjoyed our stay and will come again. Loved the loft feel, the security at night and the bathroom was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The staff at this hotel was so nice and helpful. The rooms are amazing and clean. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The hotel was well appointed, well kept and clean The hotel staff were polite and ever helpful. You would not find better in an international hotel
Cons: Air conditioning plant in room noisy Breakfast very basic, could do with hot dishes WiFi on public network not encrypted and slow
Location: Location is good, quiet and yet just a short walk to the town square
A very pleasant experience and would visit again. Pre arrival contact with staff excellent Staff most helpful throughout stay. Good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Won't stay here again

Posted Mar 1, 2015
My room looked clean but when I went into bathroom, there was mold. The faucet was leaking onto the counter and floor. It was so bad the tissue box and all the tissues were soaked, even the tissue coming out of the box. I had the heat turned to 70 degrees which is usually warm at my house. I went to bed and it was a little cold but I took it as it was because I just came in from outside. At 3am, I woke up freezing. I turned heat up and took everything on the king bed and folded in half to cover me as I was alone. I was still freezing. Finally around 7am, the heat turned on. There breakfast is stall as I don't think others eat there usually.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very Nice hotel for Easton!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great experience! The bed was too soft for me but it was not bad. They can improve the breakfast offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great River, NY

Great old hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Easy check in and check out. Very pleasant old hotel with upgraded amenities, historic downtown. Very courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice hotel with spacious rooms. This hotel would have been perfect if it had a restaurant and bar, but there are plenty of local restaurants and establishments nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom Forks Township

Best Place to Stay in Easton

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decided to have a nearby weekend so booked a room. It was very clean and comfortable with a fantastic bathroom and nice amenities. The view was lovely looking north towards Lafayette college on the hill. We enjoyed swimming in the pool which was concrete and tile and just the right temperature on a blustery winter day. The change rooms were immaculate. The history of the hotel and the renovation which retained some original features is fascinating. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. The location is convenient to all the downtown venues including the excellent restaurants and the historic State Theatre. It is also a short ride to the Canal Museum and Park. The best place to stay in Easton!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Taking Lafayette student back after January break. Needed a convenient hotel. Grand Eastonian is well located room was roomy. Pretty clean although. It pristine. Nice to get a good price- worth paying a little more to be right near the college instead of further awy or not right in the the heart of the Easton main street