Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott Thurnaufrom Cincinnati

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Room close to the Highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stood in Allentown for a wedding in Kutztown. Service was great, staff was great. Room was ok, clean, nothing outstanding. Our refrigerator wasn't working and they fixed it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Bethel, CT

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off I-78 with clear signs making it easy to find. Clean, good sized, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast with convenient dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Poughkeepsie

Good for a night

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for MTB Nationals Bike Race. Stayed one night and had a good sleep. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable. Heat pump in room was old and rather noisy when in AC mode. Ended up just using fan mode as I like some white noise when in hotel rooms. Staff was very friendly and super prompt. I was in my room within 5 minutes of parking my car. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erickfrom WV

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable breakfast was good. Would stay again. It's close to the starlite diner. Which is a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a good deal price-wise on this hotel, certainly was not worth it's regular rate. Coffee maker dirty, ceiling with water stains, bathroom door with non functional lock. Breakfast was overall average except for the fruits, were horrible. Staff were nice except for the night guy on Saturday night, who was either over worked and tired or simply rude!. Overall a fair quality stay, definitely not as good as other hampton inn hotels. I would think twice before staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Convenient location, right off the highway and close to the turnpike. Great room. The USB ports built in to the electrical outlets were a nice surprise.