Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great location in Easton

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Our only complaint was breakfast was not great. Not many good hot food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning
My husband, daughter and I were in the area for our nephew's first holy communion and since we live in NJ, staying overnight was more than logical. The hotel was in a good location, was clean and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We may return in 2 years for our nieces' communion :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Toronto, ON

Good location. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was fine
Location: we were on our way to cruise with NCL out of NY.
Always a good experience. Also a good breakfast, considering the reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rapee from MD

Great service, comfortable bed.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Very comfortable room with nice bed. All employees are nice and very helpful. Nice toiletteries. There are absolutely no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Very comfortable and the location is near ski resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Brooklyn

Great stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Nice hotel, staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok can't complain it was free. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by greg from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel....

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Liked pretty much everything except the on demand for the tv wasn't working in any rooms. But the person at the front desk made it better by teying me a GC for the movies for me and my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murray from Family trip

One of the best stays at a Hampton

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality hotel. Staff goes above and beyond to satisfy. Complementary bottled water, cookies at the reception area, made balloon animals for the children. I would highly recommend this hotel. Just a few minutes away from the Crayola Experience, and discounted ticket prices through the hotel, all arranged at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Cortez

Holiday- family get together

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, rooms we're very clean. The hotel staff very helpfull and knowledgeable about the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com