Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potomac, MD

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted May 15, 2015
We went to an event at Lafayette College and stayed here. It's about 10 mins away. There is a Wegman opens I think till 2am about 3 minutes away from the hotel. Plenty of fast food, we didn't eat there so no idea about the restaurants. The room was specious and clean. Two 12 year old, my husband and I stayed in the room comfortably. No street or highway noise. Quite hotel room. There was a renovation going on around the lobby but didn't bother us. Breakfast is below average but had it anyways. Bagel but no cream cheese, not bad coffee though. Didn't have much of a conversation with the staff so cannot tell anything about it. If I need to go back to the area I can stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

convenient to easton

Posted Apr 12, 2015
the good: lovely staff, quick check-in, free hot breakfast, clean room, close to all the bad: old beds, broken ice machine on floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeak, VA

Wonderful Visit

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and how they made you feel so welcomed and you could ask for anything and they really tried to accommodate you and assured you it was
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
Location: The hotel is surrounded by so many shopping and eating places.
Son had a gaming competition there in hotel. Hotel was so accommodating to all those gamers!. They kept their free coffee/water station fully stocked at all times, and believe me those gamers were drinking it as fast as they could make to keep themselves going due to little sleep they were getting. Our room was clean, comfortable, and well stocked with towels and things. Staff was great when we had to stay a bit longer but hated to pay for another day. Gave us a great deal to show they cared for our business. Everyone down to housekeeping always had such a pleasant attitude. Tell your staff in Easton...great Job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scranton, PA

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and indoor pool
Location: Plenty of places to eat, as well as stores if you forget and/or need something for your trip.
Needed a place to stay for a family excursion. Room was great, indoor pool was a huge bonus for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom buffalo ny

the bishop's stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful, and helpful, the housekeepers were absolutely awesome, and the girl that took care of the breakfast buffett was amazing, you would never know if she was having a bad day, overall we felt at home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located close to skiing areas

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Helpful staff. Donna who helped set up breakfast was very personable and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Near lots of restaurants, and stores. And close enough to the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice hotel close to Camelback Ski Resort

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The service by the staff was really well.
Great to stay for a weekend, really enjoyable time. Thirty minutes from Cameback Ski Resort by car. Fast-food restaurants along the road as well as a small shopping center which was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom West Caldwell nj

I'd do it all again

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. As always ... With Hampton Inn